Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Donate  |  Email Alerts  |  Accomplishments



Nissan becomes MSNBC television sponsor and web site sponsor, blocks emails from critics after receiving thousands of emails regarding the network’s dishonest, anti-Christian, pro-Islamist programming.

The timing of Nissan’s sponsorship coupled with blocking emails appears to indicate that Nissan is not only okay with MSNBC’s anti-Christian and dishonest program content but that Nissan is increasing their stake in the shameful reporting against those who disagree.
 

Nissan sponsors MSNBC news and web site and blocks emails from critics after receiving thousands of emails regarding the network’s dishonest, anti-Christian, pro-Islamist news reporting. 

The action email for this issue has been deactivated.

Florida Family Association started a campaign on October 1, 2012 to challenge MSNBC’s dishonest, anti-Christian, pro-Islamic news reporting.  Florida Family Association supporters’ emails complaining to advertisers about MSNBC’s shameful reporting are very important to the results of this campaign.  Supporters’ 934,252 total emails to advertisers are already achieving results.  Florida Family Association counted forty three (43) companies that discontinued advertising on four prominent MSNBC shows during the last monitoring period.

After receiving thousands of emails from supporters of this campaign Nissan:

  • Became a sponsor of the Andrea Mitchell show on October 11, 2012
  • Replaced CSX as the only advertiser on NBC’s politics MSNBC web page (see photo below.)
  • Blocked thousands of recent emails from supporters of this campaign.

The timing of Nissan’s sponsorship coupled with blocking emails appears to indicate that Nissan is not only okay with MSNBC’s anti-Christian and dishonest program content but that Nissan is increasing their stake in the shameful reporting against those who disagree.

Florida Family Association is committed to confronting MSNBC’s dishonest and anti-Christian reporting which is unparalleled by any other news network.   The overwhelming majority of the 3,600 advertisers that Florida Family Association has communicated with during the past twenty four years do not advertise during sitcoms that disparage Christianity even though the content of sitcoms is not intended to be taken seriously.  So why would these companies advertise on a news network, which is intended to be taken seriously, that routinely denigrates Christianity, distorts the truth and advocates for Islamists? 

Florida Family Association has prepared an email for you to send to the owners and/or general managers and/or sales managers of one hundred Nissan dealerships across American.  The email contact information for these Nissan dealerships is posted at the article page for this email alert. 

With the click of one button you can send the prepared email, edited as you prefer, to officials at one hundred dealerships.

The action email for this issue has been deactivated.

Contact Information

Nissan North America, Inc.
1 Nissan Way
Franklin, TN 37067
Phone:615-725-1000
Fax:        615-725-3343
alan.buddendeck@mail.nissan.co.jp
Corporate Vice President
Katherine.Zachary@nissan-usa.com
Manager Corporate Communications

Nissan Motor Co., Ltd
1-1, Takashima 1-chome, Nishi-ku
Yokohama 220-8686, Japan
Phone:+81-45-523-5523
Carlos.Ghosn@mail.nissan.co.jp   
CEO
Toshiyuki.Shiga@mail.nissan.co.jp
COO
Joe.Peter@mail.nissan.co.jp
CFO

Largest Nissan dealership owner
AutoNation Inc.

200 SW 1st Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 954-769-6000
Fax: 954-769-6537
MarooneM@autonation.com
Autonation Holding Corp Michael Maroone, Pres., COO
JacksonM@autonation.com
Michael J. (Mike) Jackson, Chairman and CEO

bobcruthirds@crown-nissan.com     Pontiac Dealership    Crown Nissan    Alabama
bobcruthirds@crown-nissan.com    Bob Cruthirds, GM    Crown Nissan    Alabama
victorauto@zebra.net    Jerry Victor, Owner    Victor Automotive    Alabama
pyaeger@jimburke.com    Phil Yeager, GM    Jim Burke Nissan    Alabama
frank.williams@landerscorp.com    Frank Williams, GM    Landers McLarty Nissan    Alabama
duanewebb@troynissaninc.com    Duane Webb, President    Troy Nissan    Alabama
MarooneM@autonation.com    Power Nissan Chandler     Autonation Holding Corp Michael Maroone, Pres.    Arizona
MarooneM@autonation.com    Power Nissan Tempe     Autonation Holding Corp Michael Maroone, Pres.    Arizona
rharris@valleyautos.net    Robert Harris, GM    Valley Motors Nissan    Arkansas
jhulcer@mossy.com     Jake Hulcer, Manager    Mossy Nissan Poway    California
pmossy@mossy.com     Philip Mossy, Owner    Six Mossy dealerships in California    California
scottk@mossy.com     Scott Kiefner, General Manager    Mossy Nissan Escondido    California
MarooneM@autonation.com    Power Nissan of South Bay     Autonation Holding Corp Michael Maroone, Pres.    Caliornia
MarooneM@autonation.com    GO Nissan Colorado     Autonation Holding Corp Michael Maroone, Pres.    Colorado
MarooneM@autonation.com    GO Nissan Arapahoe     Autonation Holding Corp Michael Maroone, Pres.    Colorado
MarooneM@autonation.com    GO Nissan Southwest     Autonation Holding Corp Michael Maroone, Pres.    Colorado
JGibbons@WesleyChapelNissan.com    Joe Gibbons General Manager    Wesley Chapel Nissan    Florida
JRosario@WesleyChapelNissan.com    John Rosario    Wesley Chapel Nissan    Florida
MarooneM@autonation.com    AutoWay Nissan of Brandon    Autonation Holding Corp Michael Maroone, Pres.    Florida
MarooneM@autonation.com    AutoWay Nissan of Clearwater     Autonation Holding Corp Michael Maroone, Pres.    Florida
MarooneM@autonation.com    Maroone Nissan of Delray     Autonation Holding Corp Michael Maroone, Pres.    Florida
MarooneM@autonation.com    Maroone Nissan of Ft. Lauderdale     Autonation Holding Corp Michael Maroone, Pres.    Florida
MarooneM@autonation.com    Maroone Nissan of Kendall     Autonation Holding Corp Michael Maroone, Pres.    Florida
MarooneM@autonation.com    Maroone Nissan of Miami     Autonation Holding Corp Michael Maroone, Pres.    Florida
MarooneM@autonation.com    Maroone Nissan of Pembroke Pines     Autonation Holding Corp Michael Maroone, Pres.    Florida
MarooneM@autonation.com    Mike Shad Nissan of Jacksonville     Autonation Holding Corp Michael Maroone, Pres.    Florida
MarooneM@autonation.com    Mike Shad Nissan of Orange Park     Autonation Holding Corp Michael Maroone, Pres.    Florida
CMonaghan@asburyauto.com     Craig Monaghan, CEO Asbury Auto Group    Coggin Nissan at the Avenues    Florida
CMonaghan@asburyauto.com     Craig Monaghan, CEO Asbury Auto Group    Courtesy Nissan    Florida
ldubose@lokey.com    Larry Dubose, GM    Lokey Nissan    Florida
jpool@naplesnissan.com    James Pool, Executive Manager    Naples Nissan    Florida
edowning@westonauto.com    Ed Downing, GM    Weston Nissan    Florida
van@billraynissan.com     Van McKenzie, GM    Bill Ray Nissan    Florida
chriskraft@kraftnissan.com     Chris Kraft, Owner    Kraft Nissan    Florida
aaron.hill@reedmotorsinc.com    Aaron Hill, GM    Reed Nissan    Florida
cspurling@gettel.com    Carl Spurlingm GM    Gettel Nissan    Florida
steve@lakenissan.com    Steve Bakich, GM    Lake Nissan    Florida
jwitham@nissanofmelbourne.com    Jerry Witham, GM    Nissan of Melbourne    Florida
Mjones@FischerCars.com    Marc Jones, GM    Pat Fischer Nissan    Florida
BBlair@rountreemoore.com    Bryan Blair, GM    Rountree Moore Nissan    Florida
george@sutherlinnissanmallofga.com    George Sutherlin Owner    Sutherlin    Georgia
jane@sutherlinnissanmallofga.com    Jane Christian    Sutherlin    Georgia
kelly@capcitynissan.com     Kelly Hoban, General Manager    Capital City Nissan    Georgia
pzill@conyersnissan.com     Pat Zill, General Manager    Conyers Nissan    Georgia
kjohnston@fivestaronline.net     Kyle Johnston, GM    Five Star Nissan    Georgia
jpope@fivestaronline.net     James Pope, CFO Pope Auto    Five Star Nissan    Georgia
sales@gwinnettplacenissan.com    Sales    Gwinnett Place Nissan    Georgia
Alex.Hoang@gwinnettplacenissan.com     Testin    Gwinnett Place Nissan    Georgia
ssmith@nissanofunioncity.com    Scott Smith, Owner    Nissan of Union City    Georgia
sajayi@nissanofunioncity.com    Sam Ajayi, GM    Nissan of Union City    Georgia
trey@pyeauto.com     LF Pye, III, Owner    Pye Nissan    Georgia
rtroncalli@troncalli.com     Ryan Troncalli, Owner    Stone Mountain Nissan    Georgia
ron.russo@danvaden.com    Ron Russo, GM    Vaden Nissan    Georgia
rswatty@towncenternissan.com     Ron Swatty, CEO    Town Center Nissan    Georgia
dbasha@carriageautogroup.com     David Basha, Owner    Carriage Auto Group    Georgia
cellison@carriageautogroup.com     Chris Ellison, Operationa Mgr    Carriage Auto Group    Georgia
whowell@croniccars.com     Wanda Cronic Howell, CEO    Cronic Nissan    Georgia
dflowers@flowersnissan.com     David Flowers, Owner    Flowers Nissan    Georgia
CMonaghan@asburyauto.com     Craig Monaghan, CEO Asbury Auto Group    Nalley Nissan    Georgia
chip@dealerrater.com     Chip Grueter, President    Nissan of Vidalia    Georgia
cscott@regalauto.com    Charles Scott, CEO    Regal Nissan    Georgia
MarooneM@autonation.com    Team Nissan Marietta    Autonation Holding Corp Michael Maroone, Pres.    Georgia
MarooneM@autonation.com    Team Nissan Lithia Springs    Autonation Holding Corp Michael Maroone, Pres.    Georgia
chip@dealerrater.com     Chip Grueter, President    Childre Nissan    Georgia
jonnie@goldenislesnissan.com    Jonnie Moore, GM    Golden Nissan    Georgia
mbarron@heritagerome.com    Mike Barron, Owner    Heritage Nissan    Georgia
chip@dealerrater.com     Chip Grueter, President    Nissan South    Georgia
jason.stroda@marshallmotor.com    Jason Stroda, GM    Marshall Nissan    Kansas
jay@johnnorthnissan.com     Jay Carlson, GM    John North Nissan    Kansas
dtolbert@mccarthyautogroup.com    David Tolbert, GM    McCarthy Olathe Nissan    Kansas
bill@coledirect.com    Bill Cole, Owner    Bill Cole Nissan    Kentucky
john.butt@hudsonnissanky.com    John Butt, GM    Hudson Nissan    Kentucky
stucker@swope.com    Steve Tucker, GM    Swope Nissan    Kentucky
tutterback@e-pulsetrak.com    Tom Utterback, GM    Collins Nissan    Kentucky
jlg@goodmanautomotive.com    Joe L Goodman, Jr., President    Goodman Nissan    Kentucky
nsimmons@gatesnissan.net    Nick Simmons, Exec. Manager    Gates Nissan of Richmond    Kentucky
ronw@gregleblanc.com     Ron Weimer, GM    Greg LeBlanc Nissan    Louisiana
william@sparksauto.com     William Sparks, GM    Sparks Nissan    Louisiana
rstreet@columbusnissan.com     Russell Street, GM    Columbus Nissan    Mississippi
avial@mccarthyautogroup.com    Aaron Vial, GM    McCarthy Blue Springs Nissan    Missouri
lfusz3@fusz.com     Luis Fusz, III, GM    Lou Fusz Nissan    Missouri
jes.cor@randyreed.com    Jesse Cordaway, GM    Randy Reed Nissan    Missouri
MarooneM@autonation.com    Desert Nissan     Autonation Holding Corp Michael Maroone, Pres.    Nevada
larry@adanissan.com    Larry Yokey, Owner    Ada Nissan    Oklahoma
gbrooksher@bobmoore.com    Greg Brooksher, GM    Bob Moore Nissan of Norman    Oklahoma
srenard@bobmoore.com    Steve Renard, GM    Bob Moore Nissan of Tulsa    Oklahoma
MarooneM@autonation.com    Dobbs Nissan     Autonation Holding Corp Michael Maroone, Pres.    Tennessee
rduncan@nashvillenissan.com    Ryan Duncan, GM    Downtown Nashville Nissan    Tennessee
jay@jimkeras.com    Jay Keras, GM    Jim Keras Nissan    Tennessee
petelackey@premiernissan.us    Peter Lackey, GM    Premier Nissan    Tennessee
jimbyars@twincitydealerships.com    Jim Byars, GM    Twin City Nissan    Tennessee
sales@trophynissan.com     Sales    Trophy Nissan    Texas
clay@comeseeclay.com     Clay Cooley, Owner    Clay Cooley Nissan    Texas
bbaker@bakernissan.com     Baker, Owner    Baker Nissan    Texas
landerson@worldcar.com     Linda Anderson, Customer Serv.    World Car Nissan    Texas
jwillis@worldcar.com      Jim Willis, General Manager    World Car Nissan    Texas
MarooneM@autonation.com    Bankston Nissan of Dallas     Autonation Holding Corp Michael Maroone, Pres.    Texas
MarooneM@autonation.com    Bankston Nissan of Irving     Autonation Holding Corp Michael Maroone, Pres.    Texas
MarooneM@autonation.com    Bankston Nissan of Lewisville     Autonation Holding Corp Michael Maroone, Pres.    Texas
MarooneM@autonation.com    Champion Nissan - Katy     Autonation Holding Corp Michael Maroone, Pres.    Texas
 


Author: ffa   20121024   Category: Newsbias  FFA: on
Tags: Nissan, MSNBC, Nissan sponsor
DONATE         CONTACT


Copyright 2010-2014