Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Donate  |  Email Alerts  |  Accomplishments



TaxAct is a new leading advertiser at Huffingtonpost.com who calls America’s military racists, fundraises for CAIR, defends the Muslim Brotherhood and publishes Islamist propaganda.

 

The email for this article was deactivated after TaxAct stopped advertising at Huffington Post.

Post Facebook message to urge TaxAct (owned by Blucora) to stop advertising at Huffingtonpost.com who calls American military racists, fundraises for CAIR, defends the Muslim Brotherhood and publishes Islamist propaganda.  https://www.facebook.com/TaxAct/

TaxAct recently started advertising at Huffingtonpost.com.  Blucora owns TaxAct.

The Huffingtonpost.com calls American military racists, fundraises for CAIR, defends the Muslim Brotherhood, publishes Islamist propaganda, employs Islamist extremists from Al Jazeera and routinely mocks traditional values.  For more information regarding Huffingtonpost.com propaganda
click here

TaxAct and Blucora certainly have the right to advertise in whatever forum it chooses.  You have the same right to voice concern regarding the content on such forums and choose to spend your money elsewhere.  Florida Family Association has prepared an email for you to send to urge Blucora officials to stop supporting Huffingtonpost.com propaganda with its advertising dollars. 

The email for this article was deactivated after TaxAct stopped advertising at Huffington Post.

For contact information

Officers

John S. Clendening
President, Chief Executive Officer, Director
john.clendening@blucora.com

Mathieu Stevenson
Chief Marketing Officer
mathieu.stevenson@blucora.com

Sanjay Baskaran
President of TaxAct
sanjay.baskaran@blucora.com

Eric Emans
Chief Financial Officer
eric.emans@blucora.com

Board of Directors

William L. Atwell
Chairman of the Board
Managing Director at Atwell Partners, LLC.
WLAtwell@atwellpartners.com

Steven Aldrich
Chief Product Officer at GoDaddy, Inc
steven.aldrich@godaddy.com

Lance Dunn
Former TaxAct CEO

H. McIntyre Gardner
Retired

Georganne C. Proctor
Retired

Christopher Walters
Encompass Digital Media, Inc
cwalters@encompass.tv

Mary Zappone
Chief Executive Officer of Service Champ
mzappone@servicechamp.com


Author: ffa   00000000   Category: Huffingtonpost.com  FFA: on
Tags: TaxAct
DONATE         CONTACT


Copyright 2010-2018