Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Donate  |  Email Alerts  |  Accomplishments



CIT Bank supports Huffingtonpost.com and Aljazeera.com Islamist propaganda with its advertising dollars.


The email for this article was deleted after CIT Bank stopped advertising at Huffingtonpost.com and Aljazeera.com Islamist.


CIT Bank started advertising at Huffingtonpost.com and Aljazeera.com in late January 2018. The company is a frequent, top advertiser at both sites.       

The Huffingtonpost.com calls American military racists, fundraises for CAIR, defends the Muslim Brotherhood, publishes Islamist propaganda, employs Islamist extremists from Al Jazeera and routinely mocks traditional values.  For more information regarding Huffingtonpost.com propaganda click here

Al Jazeera, whose leaders espouse hate for Israel, who showed disdain for Paris murder victims, is a news company that is owned by the non-democratic, monarch styled emirate of Qatar.  Qatar allows wealthy citizens to financially support ISIS, supports the Muslim Brotherhood, backs the head of Hamas, espouses Islamic Sharia law and does not afford citizens freedom of the press.  Eighty one percent of respondents to an Al Jazeera survey said they support ISIS.  For more information regarding Aljzaeera.com propaganda click here.   

CIT Bank has the right to advertise in whatever forum it chooses.  You have the same right to express your concern and patronize businesses of your choice.

Florida Family Association has prepared an email for you to send to encourage CIT Bank officers and directors to stop supporting the Huffingtonpost.com and Aljazeera.com Islamist propaganda with their customers’ dollars.

To send your email, please click the following link, enter your name and email address then click the "Send Your Message" button. You may also edit the subject or message text if you wish.

The email for this article was deleted after CIT Bank stopped advertising at Huffingtonpost.com and Aljazeera.com Islamist.


For contact information please click here.

Contact information:

Officers

Ellen R. Alemany
CEO of CIT Bank    
ellen.alemany@cit.com    

Gina Proia
Executive Vice President, Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
Gina.Proia@cit.com

John Fawcett
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
john.fawcett@cit.com

Ellen R. Alemany
Chairwoman of CIT Bank
ellen.alemany@cit.com
 
Michael L. Brosnan, Retired

Michael A. Carpenter, Retired

Dorene C. Dominguez
Chairwoman, CEO of Vanir Group of Companies, Inc.
dorene.dominguez@vanir.com

Alan Frank, Retired

William M. Freeman, Retired

Marianne Miller Parrs, Retired

R. Brad Oates
Chairman and Managing Partner of Stone Advisors, LP
boates@stoneadvisors.com

Gerald Rosenfeld
Vice Chair, Lazard Ltd
gerald.rosenfeld@lazard.com

Vice Admiral John Ryan
CEO of Center for Creative Leadership
ryanj@ccl.org

Sheila A. Stamps
New York State Insurance Fund
sstamps@nysif.com

Khanh T. Tran
CEO of Aviation Capital Group
ktran@pacificlife.com

Laura S. Unger, Retired


Author: ffa   00000000   Category: Huffingtonpost.com, Aljazeera.  FFA: on
Tags: Huffingtonpost.com, Aljazeera.com, CIT Bank
DONATE         CONTACT


Copyright 2010-2018