Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Donate  |  Email Alerts  |  Accomplishments



Nissan is a top advertiser at HuffPost who defends Sharia law, fundraises for CAIR, defends the Muslim Brotherhood, publishes Islamist propaganda, calls American military racists, disparages Christians, Jews and white people and defends socialism.


Click here to send your email to encourage Nissan officials and dealers to stop supporting Huffingtonpost.com Islamist and vitriolic propaganda with its customers' money.

Post a message:  https://www.facebook.com/nissan/

Huffingtonpost.com posted an article on its home page with the subheading “This Rapper Is Challenging Stereotypes Of Muslim Women Through Her Music.”  Click here to see the article and her rapper video.

Nissan has frequently advertised at Huffingtonpost.com since June 2016.  Florida Family Association has sent dozens of emails to Nissan officials to express concern regarding Huffingtonpost.com who defends Sharia law, fundraises for CAIR, defends the Muslim Brotherhood, publishes Islamist propaganda, calls American military racists and disparages Christians, Jews and white people.  Nissan continues to advertise.

Examples of HuffPost's vitriolic, leftist hate and twenty two examples of Islamist propaganda articles have been provided to Purple officials.

Why  is  it  important  to  urge companies to stop advertising at Huffingtonpost.com?

•    The Huffington Post’s large number of readers and high volume of pro-Islamist reports makes it a leading proliferator of Islamist propaganda in the United States.

•    Islamophobia propaganda is the top tool Islamists use to influence Americans to ignore advancement of Sharia doctrine in the United States.  Unfortunately, it intimidates people to the point of stifling free speech in a manner that hurts public safety and allows Sharia to thrive.

•    The  Huffington  Post’s  frequent  pro-Islamist reporting feeds the Hate America crowd with more reasons to defend Islamists and ignore the harmful direction that results from its acceptance.  

•    HuffPost and HuffPost Arab employ several former Al Jazeera reporters and Islamist advocates who have pushed the Islamist and Muslim Brotherhood agenda.

•    Florida Family Association’s opposition campaign educates thousands of officials at American companies about the harm caused by erroneous Islamophobia propaganda and pro-Islamist reporting.  The thousands of emails that company officials receive reveal that there are many Americans who find Islamist propaganda deceitful, harmful and offensive.

Nissan certainly has the right to advertise in whatever forum it chooses. You have the same right to voice concern regarding the content on such forums and choose to patronize companies that will not spend your consumer dollars supporting Islamist propaganda.

Florida Family Association has prepared an email for you to send to encourage Nissan officials to stop supporting Huffingtonpost.com propaganda with its customers’ money. 

Click here to send your email to encourage Nissan officials and dealers to stop supporting Huffingtonpost.com Islamist and vitriolic propaganda with its customers' money.

Contact information:

Nissan North America

Denis Le Vot
Senior Vice President, Chairman of Management Committee,
Nissan North America, Inc.
denis.levot@nissan-usa.com

Scott E. Becker
Senior Vice President, Administration, Nissan North America, Inc.
scott.becker@nissan-usa.com

Dan Mohnke
Senior Vice President, Sales & Marketing and Operations,
Nissan Division U.S., Nissan North America, Inc.
dan.mohnke@nissan-usa.com

Renault owns 43% of Nissan

Carlos Ghosn, CEO of Renault
carlos.ghosn@renault.com  

Bruno Ancelin, Renault Chief Planning Officer
bruno.ancelin@renault.com

Nissan dealers

AutoNation Nissan
Several Nissan Dealerships across America
Mike Jackson, CEO
JacksonM@autonation.com
Marc Cannon, EVP, Chief Marketing Officer
cannonm@autonation.com
AutoNation Nissan Brandon, FL
AutoNation Nissan Ft. Myers, FL
AutoNation Nissan Kendall, FL
AutoNation Nissan Miami, FL
AutoNation Nissan Chandler, AZ
AutoNation Nissan Las Vegas, NV
AutoNation Nissan Memphis, TN
AutoNation Nissan Lewisville, TX

Maus Nissan - Orlando, FL
Maus Media Group
David Maus, President
dmaus@MausMediaGroup.com
nmaus@MausMediaGroup.com

Harbor Nissan
Port Charlotte, FL
Chris Freeland, Owner
cgfreeland@harbornissan.com

Jenkins Nissan
Jenkins Auto Group
Lakeland, Leesburg, FL
Don Jenkins, Owner
donald_jenkins@jenkinscars.com
Phil Barber,General Manager
phil_barber@jenkinscars.com

Sutherlin Nissan
George Sutherlin, President
gsutherlin@sutherlinnissan.com
Sutherlin Nissan Cherokee County
Sutherlin Nissan Mall Of Georgia
Sutherlin Nissan of Orlando
Sutherlin Nissan of Fort Myers
Sutherlin Nissan Vero Beach
Sutherlin Nissan of Fort Pierce

Asbury Auto Group
David W. Hult, CEO
dhult@asburyauto.com
John Hartman
jhartman@asburyauto.com
MKearney@asburyauto.com
info@asburyauto.com
Courtesy Nissan - Tampa
Brendan O'Brien, General Manager
bobrien@cogginauto.com
Coggin Nissan at the Avenues, Jacksonville
Ronald Messetti, General Manager
rmessinetti@cogginauto.com
David McDavid Nissan - Houston Texas
Nalley Nissan Of Cumming - Cummings, GA

Greenway Automotive Group
Frank Rodriguez, President
frank.rodriguez@greenway.com
frodriguez@greenwayford.com
Carl Atkinson, Vice President
Nissan of Albertville, AL
Tom Reagan, General Manager
tomreagan@nissanofalbertville.net
Nissan of Venice, FL    
University Nissan of Florence, AL
Team1One Nissan of Albertville, AL

Reed Nissan - Orlando, FL
Raymond Reed, Owner
raymond.reed@reedmotorsinc.com
Aaron Hill, General Manager
aaron.hill@reedmotorsinc.com

Orlando Nissan, Sutherlin Nissan of Orlando
U. S. Marine
Managing Partner
usmarine@orlandonissan.com

Hill Nissan - Winter Haven, FL
Tim Hill, Owner
thill@hillnissan.com

Kraft Nissan - Tallahassee
Chris Kraft, Onwer
chriskraft@kraftnissan.com
peterkraft@kraftnissan.com

Nalley Nissan of Atlanta (Asbury Group)
Jerry Howell, General Manager
jhowell@nalleycars.com

Regal Nissan - Roswell, GA
Bo Scott, President
boscott@regalauto.com
Ron Mienert, General Sales Manager
rmienert@regalauto.com

Conyers Nissan - Conyers GA
Pat Zill, Owner, General Manager
pzill@conyersnissan.com

Nissan of Newnan - Newnan, GA
Scott Smith, Owner
ssmith@nissanofnewnan.com
sgreer@AutoAssocAtl.net

Nissan of Athans, GA
Don Riley, General Manager
driley@nissanofathens.com

Headquarter Nissan - Columbus, GA
Erin Williams, Principal
ewilliams@headquarternissan.com
Henry Pishvaei, General Manager
henryp@headquarternissan.com

Carriage Nissan - Gainesville, GA
David Basha, Dealer Principal
david@carriagenissan.com

Scott Evans Nissan - Carrollton, GA
scott.evans@scottevansnissan.com  orrrrrr  scott@scottevansnissan.com ??????????

Flowers Nissan - Thomasville, GA
David Flowers, President
dflowers@flowersnissan.com

Nissan of LaGrange, GA
Hutch Pine, Owner
hutch@nissanoflagrange.com

Butler Nissan - Macon, GA
Marshall Butler, Owner
marshall@butlercars.com
Morris Butler, Owner
morris@butlercars.com
Jay Davis, General Manager
jay.davis@butlercars.com

Vaden Nissan of Savannah, GA
Vaden Automotive Group
Jane Vaden Thacher, President
jane@danvaden.com
Theeo Zamora, General Sales Manager
theeo.zamora@danvaden.com

Vaden Nissan of Statesboro
Bob Behlke, General Manager
bob.behlke@danvaden.com

Cronic Nissan - Griffin, GA
Wanda Cronic-Howell, Dealer
whowell@cronicnissan.net
Lee Howell, Advertising Director
lhowell@cronicnissan.net

Awesome Nissan of Brunswick. GA
Charles T Walters II, General Manager
charleswalters@awesomenissan.com

Heritage Nissan - Rome, GA
Mike Barron, CEO
mike@romenissan.com

Mtn View Nissan - TN
Don Watson, Owner
dwatson@mtnviewnissan.com
Austin Watson, Executive Manager
awatson@mtnviewnissan.com

Victory Automotive Group
Jeffrey Cappo, Dealer
East Tennessee Nissan - Morristown, TN
Shawne Huff, General Manager
shawne.huff@etnnissan.com
Tri-Cities Nissan - Johnson City, TN
Corey Burgdorf, General Manager
coreyb@tricitiesnissan.com

Victory Nissan of Dickson, TN
Jason Seiber, General Manager
jason.seiber@victorynissan.com

Nissan Of Rivergate, TN
Ted Williams, General Manager
ted.williams@nissanofrivergate.com

Action Nissan - TN
Clint Wright, General Manager
cwright@actionnissan.com

Nissan of Cookeville
Mike Rezi, General Manager
mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com

Oak Ridge Nissan - TN
Scott Graap, General and Executive Manager
sgraap@oakridgenissan.com

Carlock Nissan of Jackson - TN
Clay Carlock, Owner
Carlock Automotive Group
clay.carlock@carlockcars.com
Stephen Wells, General Manager
stephen.wells@carlockcars.com

Ted Russell Nissan - Knoxville, TN
Gerald Anderson, General Manager and Principal
ganderson@tedrussellnissan.com

Wolfchase Nissan - Bartlett, TN
Youmni Hamami, General Manager
yhamami@wolfchasenissan.com

Jones Nissan - Savannah, TN
Ashley Williams, General Sales Manager
awilliams@jonesmotorcompany.com
Starla Shaw, Public Relations Manager
sshaw@jonesmotorcompany.com

Landers Nissan - Southhaven, MS
Kent Ritchey, Owner
kritchey@landersmemphis.com
Jeff Field, Executive Manager
jfield@landersmemphis.com

Berkshire Hathaway Automotive
Jeffrey C. Rachor, President
jrachor@vtaig.com
Assane Faye, Digital Marketing Director
afaye@vtaig.com

Texas Nissan of Grapevine, TX - Berkshire
CJ Turner - Executive Manager/Partner
cturner@vtaig.com
Johnny Cantrell, General Manager/Managing Partner
jcantrell@vtaig.com

Trophy Nissan - Mesquite, TX - Berkshire
Jennifer Carroll, General Sales Manager
jcarroll@vtaig.com

Crest Nissan - Frisco, TX - Berkshire
Tony Gonzalez, General Manager
tgonzalez@vtaig.com
   
Nissan of McKinney, TX - Berkshire
David Kelley, General Manager/Partner
dkelley@vtaig.com

Crown Nissan of Decatur, Il  - Berkshire
Ryan Grinestaff, General Sales Manager
rgrinestaff@vtaig.com

Midway Nissan - Phoenix, AZ - Berkshire
Troy Matthews, General Manager
tmatthews@vtaig.com

Peoria Nissan - Peroria, AZ - Berkshire
Charles Morris, General Manager
cmorris@vtaig.com

Reliable Nissan - Albuquerque, NM
Kristi Caudle, Controller
kcaudle@vtaig.com

Grubbs Nissan - Bedford, TX
George Grubbs, Director
george.grubbs@grubbs.com

RML Auto
Jim Press, President
jpress@rmlauto.com
Burleson Nissan - Burleson, TX
Justin Crain, Managing Partner/General Manager
jcrain@burlesonnissan.com
Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville, AL

Peltier Nissan - Tyler, TX
Robert Peltier, Owner
rpeltier@peltier.net
Jeff Nash, General Manage Nissan
jeff-nash@peltier.net

Group 1 Automotive
Earl J. Hesterberg, President and Chief Executive Officer
ehesterberg@group1auto.com
Daryl Kenningham, President, U.S. Operations
dkenningham@group1auto.com
Courtesy Nissan - Richardson, TX
Lloyd Steeves, General Manager
lsteeves@courtesynissan.com
Bob Howard Nissan - Oklahoma City, OK
Mike Smith Nissan - Beaumont, TX
Round Rock Nissan - Round Rock, TX
Cedar Park Nissan - Cedar Park, TX
Pat Peck Nissan of Gulfport, MS
Sterling McCall Nissan - Stafford, TX
Nissan of Mobile, AL
Town North Nissan - Austin, TX
Tommy Morgan, General Manager
tmorgan@townnorthnissan.com
South Austin Nissan - South Austin, TX
OC Brooks, Sales Manager
thunter@southaustinnissan.com

Gulf Coast Nissan - Angeleton, TX
Steve Blanchard, Principal
sblanchard@gulfcoast.net
Tim Fowler, Nissan Sales Manager
tfowler@gulfcoast.net
Mr. Darrell Hildebrandt, Manager
dhildebrandt@gulfcoast.net

Fort Worth Nissan - Fort Worth, TX
Mark Mefford, Managing Partner
mmefford@nfwauto.com

Don Davis Nissan - Arlington, TX
Jason Barling, General Manager
jbarling@ddag.com

Baytown Nissan - Baytown, TX
Ulysses Logan, General Manager
ulogan@baytownnissan.com

Gunn Nissan of Denton - Corinth, TX
Derrick W. Alvis, Managing Partner
dalvis@gunnauto.com

Gunn Nissan - San Antonio, TX
Sean Gunn, Chairman
sgunn@gunnauto.com
Curtis Gunn, Principal
cgunn@gunnauto.com
SouthWest Nissan - Weatherford, TX
Charles W. Gilchrist, President/CEO
cgilchrist@gilchristautomotive.com

Gillman Nissan Fort Bend - Fort Bend, TX
Stacey Gillman Wimbish, President
sgillman@gillmanauto.com
Jason Gillman, Executive Vice President
jgillman@gillmanauto.com

Waxahachie Nissan - Waxahachie, TX
Wes Spence, Gm/Managing Partner
wspence@waxautoplex.com

Garlyn Shelton Nissan - Temple, TX
gshelton@garlynshelton.com
Edward Whittle, Vice President
ewhittle@garlynshelton.com

Round Rock Nissan - Roundrock, TX
Bobby Ward, General Manager
bward@roundrocknissan.com
Mike Boeding
mboeding@roundrocknissan.com

Nissan of Silsbee, TX
Dean Bernal, Owner
deanbernal@silsbeenissan.com
owner@silsbeenissan.com
Brigette Bernal, Office Manager
brigettebernal@silsbeenissan.com

Baker Nissan - Houston, TX
Bruce Baker, Owner
bbaker@bakernissan.com
brbaker@bakernissan.com
Tim Moncure, CFO
tmoncure@bakernissan.com

Patterson Nissan - Longview, TX
Trey Patterson, Partner/General Manager
trey.patterson@pattersonauto.com
Ray Cox, General Manager
ray.cox@pattersonauto.com

Cedar Park Nissan - Cedar Park, TX
Mary Ann Conner, Principal
maryannconner@cedarparknissan.com

Fenton Auto Group
Brad Fenton, Owner
brad.fenton@fentonmotors.com
Fenton Nissan of Rockwall, TX
Pat Davalos, General Manager
patrick.davalos@fentonmotors.com
Fenton Nissan of Lee's Summit, MO
John Lopez, Executive Manager
john.lopez@fentonmotors.com
Fenton Nissan of Tiffany Springs, MO
James Sparks, General Manager
james.sparks@fentonmotors.com
Fenton Nissan of Legends - Kansas City, KS
Jesse Cordaway, Executive Manager
jesse.cordaway@fentonmotors.com
Fenton Nissan of Ardmore, OK
Carey Broudy, General Manager
carey.broudy@fentonmotors.com
Fenton Nissan of Knoxville
Rob Dickenson, General Manager
john.lopez@fentonmotors.com

Douglass Nissan - S. College Station, TX
Levi Douglass, Owner, General Manager
levi@douglassnissan.com
Douglass Nissan of Waco, TX
Tony Acosta, General Manager
tony@douglassnissan.com

Clear Lake Nissan - League City, TX
John Prindle, Dealer Principal
jprindle@clearlakenissan.com
William Dunlap, GSM
wdunlap@clearlakenissan.com

Loving Nissan - Lufkin, TX
Joe Loving, Dealer Principal
Devin White, General Manager
dwhite@lovingnissan.com

Clay Cooley Auto Group
Clay Cooley Nissan - Dallas, TX
Clay Cooley Nissan - Galleria, TX
Clay Cooley Nissan - Irving, TX
Clay Cooley, Owner
clay@comeseeclay.com

Tom Peacock Auto Group
David Peacock, Owner
dpeacock@tpnissan.com
Al Paret, COO
Tom Peacock Nissan - Houston, TX
Joe Garcia, General Manager
jgarcia@tpnissan.com

Nissan of New Braunfels, TX
Kalani Asido, General Manager
kasido@nissannb.com

Pete Mankins Nissan - Texarkana, TX
Brant Smith, General Manager, Owner
bsmith@petemankins.com

Nissan of San Marcos, TX
Victor C Vaughan, Managing Member and Principal
vvaughan@nissansm.com
John Putman, General Manager
jputman@nissansm.com

Jim Burke Automotive
Jim Burke Nissan
Jim Burke, Owner
jburke@jimburke.com

Lynch Management Company
Bill Lynch, President
blynch@lynchauto.com
Lynch Nissan of Auburn, AL
Johnny Jones, General Manager
jjones@lynchauto.com

Bondy's Nissan - Dothan, AL
David Marshall, Owner
david@bondysnissan.com
Bruce Kilgore, Executive Manager
bruce@bondysnissan.com

Jack Ingram Motors
Jack Ingram Nissan
Charles Ray Ingram, President
ray@jackingram.com

Mitchell Automotive
Mitchell Nissan
John Mitchell, General Manager
jmitchell@mitchellauto.com


Author: ffa   20180904   Category: Huffington Post  FFA: on
Tags: Nissan
DONATE         CONTACT


Copyright 2010-2018