Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Donate  |  Email Alerts  |  Accomplishments



Purple is a top advertiser at HuffPost who defends Sharia law, fundraises for CAIR, defends the Muslim Brotherhood, publishes Islamist propaganda, calls American military racists, disparages Christians, Jews and white people.

Global Acquisition Corp is an investment partner with Purple.


Click here to send your email to encourage Purple investment partner Global Acquisition Corp officials to stop supporting Huffingtonpost.com Islamist and vitriolic propaganda with its customers' money.

Post a message at  https://www.facebook.com/LifeOnPurple/

atiFlorida Family Association sent out an alert on July 30, 2018 that encouraged people to send emails to mattress and pillow maker Purple regarding its advertising support for HuffPost.  Purple continued to advertise after it received thousands of emails.  Florida Family Association encourages you to send this new email to Purple's investment partner Global Partner Acquisition Corp.

923 out of 961 companies
have stopped advertising at Huffingtonpost.com

Purple started to frequently advertise its mattress and pillow product at Huffingtonpost.com in June 2018.  Florida Family Association sent several emails to Purple officials to express concern regarding Huffingtonpost.com who defends Sharia law, fundraises for CAIR, defends the Muslim Brotherhood, publishes Islamist propaganda, calls American military racists and disparages Christians, Jews and white people.  Purple continued to advertise.

Examples of HuffPost's vitriolic, leftist hate and TWENTY THREE examples of Islamist propaganda articles have been provided to Purple officials.

Purple certainly has the right to advertise in whatever forum it chooses. You have the same right to voice concern regarding the content on such forums and choose to patronize companies that will not spend your consumer dollars supporting Islamist propaganda.

Florida Family Association has prepared an email for you to send to encourage Purple investment partner Global Acquisition Corp officials to stop supporting Huffingtonpost.com propaganda with its customers’ money. 


To send your email, please click the following link, enter your name and email address then click the "Send Your Message" button. You may also edit the subject or message text if you wish.

Click here to send your email to encourage Purple investment partner Global Acquisition Corp officials to stop supporting Huffingtonpost.com Islamist and vitriolic propaganda with its customers' money.

Contact information:

Global Partner Acquisition Corp (Investment Parnter)
http://globalpartnerac.com/gpac-team/

William Kerr, Chairman
wkerr@globalpartnerac.com

Paul Zepf, CEO
pzepf@globalpartnerac.com

Gary DiCamillo, Vice Chairman
gdicamillo@globalpartnerac.com

Pano Anthos, Director
panthos@globalpartnerac.com

Jeffrey Weiss, Director
jweiss@globalpartnerac.com

Purple

Officers

press@purple.com

Terry V. Pearce
Chairman
terry@purple.com

joe@purple.com

Savannah Turk
Director Of Communications
savannah@purple.com

Wayne L. Moorehead
Chief Brand Officer
wayne@purple.com

Board of Directors

Claudia Hollingsworth
I2CEO, CEO
claudia@i2ceo.com

Gary A. Kiedaisch
Big Mouth, Inc., Executive Chairman
gkiedaisch@bigmouthinc.com

Pano T. Anthos
XRC Labs, Managing Director
pano@xrclabs.com
Eaglepoint Advisors LLC., Partner
panoanthos@eaglepointadvisors.com

Gary T. DiCamillo
Universal Trailer Corp.
Eaglepoint Advisors LLC., Managing Partner
garydicamillo@eaglepointadvisors.com
GWP International LLC

Adam Louis Gray, 53 Non-Executive Director
The PAS Group Ltd, Chairm
adam.gray@thepasgroup.com.au
Coliseum Capital Management LLC, Managing Partner

Tony M. Pearce
Purple Inno, Director
tony@purple.com


Author: ffa   20181110   Category: Huffington Post  FFA: on
Tags: Purple, Global Acquisition Corp
DONATE         CONTACT


Copyright 2010-2018