Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Donate  |  Email Alerts  |  Accomplishments



NYU to host Linda Sarsour despite her anti-Semitic controversies.


NYU is hosting anti-Semite Linda Sarsour on March 25, 2019 at 6:30 pm.  

The Investigative Project on Terrorism reportsNYU to host Linda Sarsour despite her anti-Semitic controversies. 

Here are some examples of Linda Sarsour’s hateful rhetoric, anti-Semitic tirades and defense of Islamic terrorists who hate Israel:

•     Daily Wire:  Sarsour expressed her desire to whip Ali and take her vagina away.   Sarsour is the same woman who tweeted one of the most vile attacks on a woman in the history of Twitter in 2011, when she targeted the heroic and outspoken champion of Islamic women seeking freedom, Ayaan Hirsi Ali.  Hirsi Ali was forced to suffer female genital mutilation when she was five years old in Somalia.
 
•     Linda Sarsour tweeted “There is nothing creepier than Zionism.” 

•     Linda Sarsour:  Muslims should not 'humanize' Israelis.   Radical activist tells US Muslims treating Israeli 'occupiers' as human beings "a problem."

•    In April 2017, Sarsour shared a stage with convicted murderer Rasmea Odeh, lauding the PFLP terrorist who murdered two Israelis before illegally immigrating to the US.  Sarsour praised convicted PFLP terrorist murderer Rasmea Odeh, when the two addressed a left-wing conference in Chicago in April, saying she was “honored and privileged to be here in this space, and honored to be on this stage with Rasmea.” Odeh was deprived of her US citizenship and deported in mid-August.

•    More reports regarding Sarsour are found at Jihadwatch.org

Florida Family Association has prepared an email for you to send to express concern to NYU officers and trustees regarding NYU hosting Linda Sarsour.

Click here to send your email to NYU officers and trustees.  (For Gmail, Yahoo and other email clients that require comma separation of addresses.)  YAHOO works best in Yahoo Mobile App, not so well with internet browser.

Click here to send your email to NYU officers and trustees.  (For Outlook and other email clients that require semicolon separation of addresses.)

This email will open in your email browser unlike regular email campaigns.  This email is prepared this way because NYU and most trustees are blocking the normal form emails sent through the Florida Family Association email server.   If the above link does not open in your email browser or if the email is returned to you please prepare an email using the suggested subject line, content and email addresses provided below. Please feel free to change the wording.

Suggested subject line:

NYU hosting of anti-Semite Linda Sarsour is reprehensible.

Suggested content:

Dear NYU Officers and Board of Trustees,

It is truly reprehensible that NYU is hosting Linda Sarsour especially at a time when more restraint and discipline needs to be demonstrated toward anti-Semitism

Linda Sarsour proclaimed Muslims should not humanize Israelis, said there is nothing creepier than Zionism, stood by convicted murderer Rasmea Odeh while lauding this PFLP terrorist who murdered two Israelis, and expressed her desire to whip Ayaan Hirsi Ali and take her vagina away.  Her hateful rhetoric, anti-Semitic tirades and defense of Islamic terrorists who hate Israel are reprehensible.

Has NYU lost all common decency toward all humanity to allow Linda Sarsour the podium for her hate?

Email String separated by commas

mleslie@leslieventures.com,blevine@ccrmivf.com,
kmack@corcoransunshine.com,andrew.hamilton@nyu.edu,
jhb5@nyu.edu,maria.bartiromo@foxbusiness.com,
JStein@steinmart.com,laurence.fink@blackrock.com,
joseph.landy@warburgpincus.com,sascia.yuan@credit-suisse.com,
taffi@thandos.com,marc.bell@marcbell.com,
wberkley@wrberkley.com,casey@landislife.org,
sharon@yoxi.tv,sr@cvc2.com,fiona@fd-gallery.com,
ceo@fungfound.org,jeffrey@waxxtech.com,
bev@beverlyhyman.com,jacobson@mscdirect.com

Email String separated by semicolons

mleslie@leslieventures.com;blevine@ccrmivf.com;
kmack@corcoransunshine.com;andrew.hamilton@nyu.edu;
jhb5@nyu.edu;maria.bartiromo@foxbusiness.com;
JStein@steinmart.com;laurence.fink@blackrock.com;
joseph.landy@warburgpincus.com;sascia.yuan@credit-suisse.com;
taffi@thandos.com;marc.bell@marcbell.com;
wberkley@wrberkley.com;casey@landislife.org;
sharon@yoxi.tv;sr@cvc2.com;fiona@fd-gallery.com;
ceo@fungfound.org;jeffrey@waxxtech.com;
bev@beverlyhyman.com;jacobson@mscdirect.com

Contact information

Officers

Andrew Hamilton
President
New York University
andrew.hamilton@nyu.edu

John Beckman
Senior Vice President for Public Affairs
and Strategic Communications
212-998-6848
jhb5@nyu.edu

Trustees

Taffi Ayodele** CAS '04, STERN '13
CEO and Co-Founder
The Thando’s Group LLC
taffi@thandos.com

Maria Bartiromo WSC '89
Anchor and Global Markets Editor
Fox Business Network
maria.bartiromo@foxbusiness.com

Marc H. Bell SPS '89
Marc Bell Capital Partners, LLC
marc.bell@marcbell.com    

William R. Berkley STERN '66
Executive Chairman
W.R. Berkley Corporation
wberkley@wrberkley.com

Andrea C. Bonomi* STERN '86
Founder and Chairman
Investindustrial
info@investindustrial.com

Casey Box** GALL '08, WAG '11
Executive Director
Land is Life
casey@landislife.org

Sharon Chang STEINHARDT '95, TSOA '98
Managing Trustee
TTSL Charitable Foundation
Founder Yoxi
sharon@yoxi.tv

Evan R. Chesler ARTS '70, LAW '75
Chairman
Cravath, Swain & Moore LLP
echesler@cravath.com

Steven M. Cohen WSC '85
Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer and General Counsel
MacAndrews & Forbes Incorporated
steven.cohen@macandrewsandforbes.com

Stuyvie Comfort LAW '95, '96
Founder
Conversion Venture Capital
sr@cvc2.com

Michael Denkensohn* STERN '73
Executive Director
Seward & Kissel LLP
denkensohn@sewkis.com

Fiona Druckenmiller  STERN '89
Small Business Owner
FD Gallery
fiona@fd-gallery.com

Joel S. Ehrenkranz LAW '61, '63
Senior Partner
Ehrenkranz & Ehrenkranz, LLP
jse@eplp.com

Laurence D. Fink
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
BlackRock, Inc.
laurence.fink@blackrock.com

Luiz Fraga
Co-Founder & Co-CIO of Private Equity
Gavea Investimentos
lhfraga@gaveainvest.com.br

Mark Fung* CAS '91
President
John and Susan Fung Foundation
ceo@fungfound.org

Jeffrey S. Gould*  WSC '79
Chairman
Waxx Tech
jeffrey@waxxtech.com

Andrew Hamilton
President
New York University
andrew.hamilton@nyu.edu

Natalie Holder, Esq.** STEINHARDT '97
Chief Diversity Officer
Office of Diversity, Inclusion, and Equity
U.S. Capitol Police
Natalie.Holder@uscp.gov

Beverly Hyman, Ph.D.* STEINHARDT '80
President
Beverly Hyman, Ph.D. and Associates
bev@beverlyhyman.com

Mitchell Jacobson LAW '76
Chairman
MSC Industrial Direct Co., Inc.
jacobson@mscdirect.com

Boris Jordan  WSC '88
President & Chief Executive Officer
The Sputnik Group
bjordan@spkgroup.com

Jonathan C. Kim** SPS '09
Co-Founding Principal
Miya Capital
info@redbadge.com

Joseph Landy STERN '96
Co-Chief Executive Officer
Warburg Pincus, LLC
joseph.landy@warburgpincus.com

Mark Leslie ARTS '66
Managing Director
Leslie Ventures
mleslie@leslieventures.com

Brian A. Levine, MD** GSAS '03, MED '08
Practice Director
Colorado Center for Reproductive Medicine, New York
blevine@ccrmivf.com

Kelly Kennedy Mack STERN '02
President
Corcoran Sunshine Marketing Group
kmack@corcoransunshine.com

Mimi M.D. Marziani** LAW '08
Executive Director
Texas Civil Rights Project
mimi@texascivilrightsproject.org

John Paulson STERN '78
President
Paulson & Co., Inc.
john.paulson@paulsonco.com

Catherine B. Reynolds
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Catherine B. Reynolds Foundation
creynolds@cbrf.org

Larry A. Silverstein ARTS '52
Chairman
Silverstein Properties, Inc.
larry@silversteinproperties.com

Lisa Silverstein SPS '88, '89
Senior Vice President
Silverstein Properties, Inc.
lisa@silversteinproperties.com

Jay Stein
Chairman
Stein Mart, Inc.
JStein@steinmart.com

Joseph S. Steinberg ARTS '66
Chairman
Jefferies Financial Group Inc.
jsteinberg@jefferies.com

Jessica Swartz, Ph.D.** CAS '00
Senior Director, Strategic Planning
Pfizer Essential Health
jessica.swartz@pfizer.com

Adam Taki** GALL '06, GSAS '08
President
Actlien Holding Inc
adam.taki@actlien.com

Nina Weissberg* GSAS '90
President
Weissberg Corporation
nweissberg@weissbergcorp.com

Anthony Welters LAW '77
Executive Chairman
BlackIvy Group, LLC
twelters@blackivygroup.com

Shelby White
Trustee
The Leon Levy Foundation
shelby.white@leonlevyfoundation.org

Leonard A. Wilf LAW '77
President
Garden Homes, Inc.
lwilf@gardenhomes.com

Sascia Yuan** CAS '10
Vice President
Credit Suisse
sascia.yuan@credit-suisse.com


Author: ffa   20190306   Category: Anti-Semitism  FFA: on
Tags: Linda Sarsour
DONATE         CONTACT


Copyright 2010-2019