Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Donate  |  Email Alerts  |  Accomplishments



Nine House of Representative Democrats are noncommittal on $3.5 trillion socialist spending bill.

Photo by Yahoo News


The New York Times published an article titled:  Democrats Scrounge for Votes to Pass $3.5 Trillion Budget Plan.  Subtitle:  With moderates balking, Speaker Nancy Pelosi was working to secure their support for the budget. Democrats ultimately scrapped tentative plans for a vote late Monday.  The article states in part:

Nine moderate or conservative Democrats have said they will not back down from their insistence that the bipartisan infrastructure bill move before the budget plan, even as some of them say they plan to ultimately support the blueprint and the reconciliation bill that springs from it.

The final vote on this bill has not been taken.  If you have not sent your email to those representatives provided below who may oppose this legislation please consider doing so soon.  If you want to send the emails again please do so.  All emails will help.

High inflation and gas prices caused by recent excessive congressional spending are hurting millions of American families and threatening our economy.   Fox News Poll reports: "83% worry about inflation, majority says benefits hurting economy.  Inflation tops the list of economic concerns for voters-- ahead of taxes, unemployment, the federal deficit, and interest rates."   The increasing gasoline prices and energy costs will likely go even higher with the left's obsession with the New Green Deal which is part of the $3.5 trillion reconciliation bill. 

It is fiscally irresponsible for congress to throw more money on the inflation fire that will break the budgets of more American families and burden them with entitlement programs that will endure forever.   Additionally, the $3.5 trillion plan will require much more money from the private sector to pay for more entitlement programs thus pushing America even closer to socialism while hurting our robust economy.  This bill will increase energy costs and our dependence on foreign oil thereby weakening national security.

Florida Family Association has prepared emails for you to send to encourage the nineteen members of the Blue Dog Coalition to stand firm against the socialist spending bill.  This is our chance to try to slow fiscal insanity and socialism.  It is important for your influence in this situation that each representative receives their own email without inclusion of email addresses for the other representatives.  Florida Family Association urges you to take the five or more minutes that will be needed to send all nineteen emails for this important situation.

PLEASE SEND THE PREPARED EMAIL TO ENCOURAGE THE FOLLOWING 19 BLUE DOG COALITION REPRESENTATIVES TO STAND FIRM AGAINST THE $3.5 TRILLION SPENDING BILL.  Unfortunately, the United States House of Representatives is blocking Florida Family Association’s email server that is used to send action emails.  Therefore, Florida Family Association has prepared an email for you to send that will open in your email client.

Click here to send email to Rep. Ed Case
Hawaii 1st District
https://case.house.gov/
ed.case@mail.house.gov
Tim Nelson, Chief of Staff
tim.nelson@mail.house.gov

Click here to send email to Rep. Tom O'Halleran
Arizona 1st District
https://ohalleran.house.gov/
tom.ohalleran@mail.house.gov
Sally Adams, Chief of Staff
sally.adams@mail.house.gov

Click here to send email to Rep. Stephanie Murphy
Florida 7th District
https://murphy.house.gov/
stephanie.murphy@mail.house.gov  valid mail box is full
John, Laufer, Chief of Staff
john.laufer@mail.house.gov  

Click here to send email to Rep. Abigail Spanberger
Virginia 7th District
https://spanberger.house.gov/
abigail.spanberger@mail.house.gov
Bonnie Krenz, Chief of Staff
bonnie.krenz@mail.house.gov

Click here to send email to Rep. Sanford Bishop, Jr.
Middle and Southwest Georgia
https://bishop.house.gov/
sanford.bishop@mail.house.gov
Michael Reed, Chief of Staff
michael.reed@mail.house.gov

Click here to send email to Rep. Carolyn Bourdeaux
Georgia 7th District
https://bourdeaux.house.gov/
carolyn.bourdeaux@mail.house.gov
Estefania Rodriguez, Chief of Staff
estefania.rodriguez@mail.house.gov

Click here to send email to Rep. Jim Cooper
Tennessee 5th District
https://cooper.house.gov/
james.cooper@mail.house.gov
Jason Lumia, Chief of Staff
jason.lumia@mail.house.gov

Click here to send email to Rep. Lou Correa
California 46th District
https://correa.house.gov/
lou.correa@mail.house.gov
Laurie Saroff, Chief of Staff
laurie.saroff@mail.house.gov

Click here to send email to Rep. Jim Costa
California 16th District
https://costa.house.gov/
james.costa@mail.house.gov
Juan Lopez, Chief of Staff
juan.lopez@mail.house.gov

Click here to send email to Rep. Charlie Crist
Florida 13th District
https://crist.house.gov/
charlie.crist@mail.house.gov
Austin Durrer, Chief of Staff
austin.durrer@mail.house.gov
charlie@charliecrist.com
info@charliecrist.com

Click here to send email to Rep. Henry Cuellar
Texas 28th District
https://cuellar.house.gov/
henry.cuellar@mail.house.gov
Jacob Hochberg, Chief of Staff
jacob.hochberg@mail.house.gov

Click here to send email to Rep. Jared Golden
Maine
https://golden.house.gov/
jared.golden@mail.house.gov
Aisha Woodward, Chief of Staff
aisha.woodward@mail.house.gov

Click here to send email to Rep. Vicente Gonzalez
Texas 15th District
https://gonzalez.house.gov/
vicente.gonzalez@mail.house.gov
Louise Bentsen, Chief of Staff
louise.bentsen@mail.house.gov

Click here to send email to Rep. Josh Gottheimer
New Jersey 5th District
https://gottheimer.house.gov/
josh.gottheimer@mail.house.gov
Blake Davis, Chief of Staff
blake.davis@mail.house.gov

Click here to send email to Rep. Brad Schneider
https://schneider.house.gov/
Illinois 10th District
brad.schneider@mail.house.gov
Casey O'Shea, Chief of Staff
casey.oshea@mail.house.gov

Click here to send email to Rep. Kurt Schrader
Oregon 5th District
https://schrader.house.gov/
kurt.schrader@mail.house.gov
Chris Huckleberry, Chief of Staff
chris.huckleberry@mail.house.gov

Click here to send email to Rep. David Scott
Georgia 13th District
https://davidscott.house.gov/
david.scott@mail.house.gov
Ralph Jones, Chief of Staff
ralph.jones@mail.house.gov

Click here to send email to Rep. Mikie Sherrill
New Jersey 11th District
https://sherrill.house.gov/
mikie.sherrill@mail.house.gov  This mail box unattended
Jean Roehrenbeck, Chief of Staff
jean.roehrenbeck@mail.house.gov

Click here to send email to Rep. Mike Thompson
California 5th District
https://mikethompson.house.gov/
mike.thompson@mail.house.gov
Melanie Rhinehart Van Tassell, Chief of Staff
melanie.vantassell@mail.house.gov

These emails will open in your email browser because the United States House of Representatives is blocking normal form emails sent through the Florida Family Association email server.  If the above link does not open in your email browser or if the email is returned to you please prepare an email using the suggested subject line, content and email addresses provided below. Please feel free to change the wording.

Suggested subject line:

Please stand firm against the socialist spending bill being pushed by the far left.

Suggested content:

Dear Rep. (enter last name),

I urge you to stand firm against the $3.5 trillion dollar extreme left spending bill because it will exacerbate inflation which is already hurting millions of families, take excessive resources out of the economy which could help many more families, force expensive green energy options that will burden families even more with higher energy costs and move America further away from capitalism and much closer to socialism.


Author: ffa   20210915   Category: Socialism  FFA: on
Tags: $3.5 trillion spending bill
DONATE         CONTACT


Copyright 2010-2021