Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Donate  |  Email Alerts  |  Accomplishments



MSNBC continues to allow Chris Matthews to spew lies and hate at millions of Americans.
 

MSNBC continues to allow Chris Matthews to spew lies and hate at millions of Americans. 

The email for this article was deactivated for time lapse on issue.

MSNBC apparently has no limit for how dishonest and insulting that Chris Matthews can be toward the American public in his quest to advance liberal progressivism.  Chris Matthews:

  • Blamed the “far right” for the Islamist Jihad at the Boston Marathon.
  • Dishonored the victims of Hurricane Sandy by saying it was worth winning the Whitehouse.
  • Called the religious right the “American .. Taliban.”

 

 

Chris Matthews quickly blamed people on “the far right, who hate “Democrats” and the “Kennedy’s”, for the Islamic Jihad at the Boston Marathon on April 15, 2013.  Youtube.com

“Let me ask you about domestic terrorism as a category.  Normally do domestic terrorist people tend to be on the far right?  Although that is not a good category.  Extremists.  Lets call them
that.  Do they advertise if they do

that.  Do they advertise if they do something like this?  Do they try to get credit as a group or do they just hate America so much or its politics or its government that they just want to do the damage.  They don’t care if they get public credit if you will.”  Guest points out that Timothy McVeigh never took credit for the Oklahoma bombing.  “Again it’s early in.  It’s an early situation.  But going after the Kennedy Library.  Not something at Bunker Hill. Not something from the Freedom Trail or anything that kind of historic but a modern political figure of the Democratic Party does that tell you anything?” 

  MSNBC news talk show host Chris Matthews said on November 7, 2012  “I’m so glad that we had that storm last week.” 

The facial expressions, body language and comments of other people on the set indicated distaste for Matthew’s comments that dishonored the victims of Hurricane Sandy. 

Youtube.com

 

 

CHRIS MATTHEWS "One of the great ironies of American politics the group in this country that most resembles the Taliban IRONICALLY is the religious right." October 23, 2009.

Youtube.com



Sadly, NBC and parent company Comcast allow Chris Matthews to continue to insult the American public as long as it meets their demographic agenda.  Based upon other programming at MSNBC it appears that NBC/Comcast prefers callous comments toward right thinking Americans.  Such content is more likely to attract leftist viewers who hate right thinking Americans as well.  This means more viewers for leftist cheerleading and higher advertising rates for NBC/Comcast.

The only recourse in this situation is to encourage companies to stop supporting Chris Matthews' hate speech with their advertising dollars.

The following companies advertised during the Chris Matthews Show the week of April 22, 2013:  National Car Rental, Jos A Bank, Principal Finance, Infiniti JX (Nissan), General Motors Company (GMC Acadia, Cadillac), Campbell Soup Company, Hyundai, Eli Lilly & Co (Cymbalta, Axiron,Trifexis), Chattem Corporation (Aspercreme, Gold Bond), TD Ameritrade, Behr, RE/MAX, Stamps.com, BMW, E*TRADE, LifeLock Inc, Golden Corral Corporation, P&G Company (Puffs), Abbott Laboratories (Glucerna), Ford, Massachusetts Mutual Life, Super 8 (Wyndham Worldwide), Angie's List, Fidelity Investments, Hisamitsu Pharmaceutical (Salon PAS), Dr. Scholls - Merck KGaA.

Florida Family Association has prepared an email for you to send that urges companies to stop supporting The Chris Matthews Show with their advertising dollars.

The email for this article was deactivated for time lapse on issue.

Advertiser contact information:

National Car Rental
Enterprise Rent-A-Car (Parent company)
600 Corporate Park Drive
St. Louis, MO 63105
Phone: 314-512-5000
Fax: 314-512-4706

Andrew.C.Taylor@erac.com
CEO

Pam.M.Nicholson@erac.com
COO

Lee.Kaplan@ehi.com
Lee Kaplan
Chief Administrative Officer and Senior Vice President

Jos A Bank Clothiers Inc
500 Hanover Pike
Hampstead, MD 21074-2095
Phone: 1-410-239-2700
Fax: 1-410-239-5700

nblack@jos-a-bank.com
R. Neal Black, CEO

jthorne@jos-a-bank.com
James Thorne, EVP Merchandising

dullman@jos-a-bank.com
David E Ullman, CFO

Principal Financial Group Inc
711 High Street
Des Moines, IA 50392-0100
Phone: 1-515-247-5111
Fax: 1-515-246-5475

Zimpleman.Larry@principal.com
Larry D Zimpleman
Chairman, President, CEO

okeefe.mary@principal.com
Mary A. O'Keefe, SVP and CMO

Lillis.Terry@Principal.com
CFO

houser.susan@principal.com
Media Relations

Nissan North America, Inc. (Infiniti JX)
1 Nissan Way
Franklin, TN 37067
Phone:    615-725-1000
Fax:    615-725-3343

Carlos.Ghosn@nissan.co.jp
CEO

alan.buddendeck@nissan.co.jp
Corporate Communications

Paula.Angelo@nissan-usa.com
Director Communications, Americas

travis.parman@nissan-usa.com
Manager Corporate communications

Hyundai Motor America
10550 Talbert Avenue
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Phone: 714-965-3000
Fax: 714-594-3561

JKrafcik@hmausa.com
John Krafcik, CEO

chosford@hmausa.com
Chris Hosford, VP Corp. Com.

rhaughey@hmausa.com
Ron Haughey, CFO

Fastsigns, Inc.
2550 Midway Rd    
Carrollton, TX 75006
Phone: 972.447.0777
Fax: 972.250.6807

catherine.monson@fastsigns.com
CEO

drue.townsend@fastsigns.com
VP Marketing

General Motors Company (GMC Acadia, Cadillac)
300 Renaissance Center
Detroit, MI 48265-3000
Phone: 313-556-5000
Fax: 1-313-556-5108

Dan.Ackerson@gm.com
CEO

Trina.Barta@gm.com
Marketing VP

Kelly.Cusinato@gm.com
GM Communications

Campbell Soup Co
One Campbell Place
Camden, NJ 08103-1799
United States
Phone: 1-856-342-4800
Fax: 1-856-342-3878

denise_morrison@campbellsoup.com    
CEO

mark_alexander@campbellsoup.com    
President North America

Mike.Senackerib@campbellsoup.com
VP Marketing

Chattem Corporation (Aspercreme, Gold Bond)
1715 W. 38th St.
Chattanooga, TN 37409
Phone:    423-821-4571
Fax:    423-821-0395

Robert.Bosworth@chattem.com
CEO

blair.ramey@chattem.com
VP Marketing

Eli Lilly & Co (Cymbalta, Trifexis)
Lilly Corporate Center
Indianapolis, IN 46285
Phone: 1-317-276-2000
Fax: 1-317-276-3492

Lechleiter_John_c@lilly.com
CEO

Carmine_Bryce_D@lilly.com
Global Marketing

Peterson_Barton_R@lilly.com
SVP Corp. Affairs

TD Ameritrade Holding Corporation
4211 South 102nd Street
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-331-7856
Fax: 402-597-7789

Fred.Tomczyk@tdameritrade.com
CEO

katrina.becker@tdameritrade.com
Communications Director

Behr Process Corporation    
3400 W. Segerstrom Ave.    
Santa Ana, CA 92704
Phone: (714) 545-7101
Fax: (714) 241-1002

tlee@behr.com
Tom Lee, VP Marketing

JRichardson@behr.com
Joe Richardson
SVP

RE/MAX
5075 S. Syracuse St.
Denver, CO 80237-2712
Phone:    303-770-5531
Fax:    303-796-3599

mkelly@remax.net
Margaret Kelly, CEO

mreagan@remax.net
Mike Reagan, Brand Marketing

VTracey@remax.net
Vinnie Tracey, President

Stamps.com Inc
12959 Coral Tree Place
Los Angeles, CA 90066-7020
Phone: 1-310-482-5800

kmcbride@stamps.com
Kenneth McBride, Chairman, CEO

JBortnak@stamps.com
James Bortnak, Corporate Development

BMW
300 Chestnut Ridge Rd.
Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677
Phone:    201-307-4000
Fax:    201-307-0880

Ludwig.Willisch@bmwna.com
President

Jack.Pitney@bmwna.com
VP Marketing

E*TRADE Financial Corporation
1271 Avenue of the Americas, 14th Floor
New York, NY 10020-1302
Phone: 646-521-4300

Paul.Idzik@etrade.com
CEO

Nicholas.Utton@etrade.com
VP Marketing

MAudette@etrade.com  
CFO

Paul.Brandow@etrade.com  
EVP

LifeLock Inc
60 East Rio Salado Parkway
Suite 400
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: 1-480-457-4500
Fax: 1-888-244-9823

todd@lifelock.com
Todd Davis, CEO

marvin.davis@lifelock.com
VP Marketin

chris.power@lifelock.com
CFO

Golden Corral Corporation
5151 Glenwood Ave., Ste. 300
Raleigh, NC 27612
Phone:    919-781-9310
Fax:    919-881-4686

Tfowler@goldencorral.net
Theodore Fowler, CEO

BMcDevitt@goldencorral.net
Bob McDevitt, SVP Marketing, Corp. Comm.

Lbell@goldencorral.net    
Lamar Bell, CFO

Ford Motor Co
One American Road
Suite 1026
Dearborn, MI 48126
Phone: 1-313-322-3000
Fax: 1-313-322-9600

AMulally@ford.com
Alan Mulally, CEO

KCzubay@ford.com
VP Marketing

svenenbo@ford.com    
Susan Venen-Bock, Mgr, U.S. Media

skrusel@ford.com
Susan S. Krusel Ford Spokeswoman

Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance Co
1295 State Street
Springfield, MA 01111-0001
Phone: 1-413-788-8411
Fax: 1-413-730-6005

rcrandall@massmutual.com    
Roger W. Crandall, Chairman, President, and CEO

mcybulski@massmutual.com    
Mark Cybulski, Public Relations

JVaccaro@massmutual.com    
John Vaccaro Senior VP:Sales & Distribution

Procter & Gamble Company (Olay, Puffs)
One Procter & Gamble Plaza
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone:    513-983-1100
Fax:    513-983-9369

McDonald.ra@pg.com
Robert McDonald, CEO

ross.gj@pg.com
Greg Ross, VP Marketing North America

Abbott Laboratories (Glucerna)
100 Abbott Park Road
Abbott Park, IL 60064-6400
Phone: 847-937-6100
Fax: 847-937-1511

miles.white@abbott.com
CEO

richard.ashley@abbott.com
VP

Super 8 - Wyndham Worldwide Corp
22 Sylvan Way
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Phone: 1-973-753-6000

Stephen.Holmes@wyndhamworldwide.com    
Stephen Holmes, CEO

richard.roberts@wyndhamworldwide.com    
Rich Roberts, Vice President, Communications

Margo.Happer@wyndhamworldwide.com    
Investor Relations

Fidelity National Information Services Inc
601 Riverside Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32204-2901
Phone: 1-904-854-5000
Fax: 1-904-357-1105

Ned.Johnson@fmr.com    
CEO

Rodger.Lawson@fmr.com
COO

robert.Chersi@fmr.com    
Robert J. Chersi, CFO
 
Kathleen.Murphy@fmr.com    
President, Fidelity Personal Investing

Hisamitsu Pharmaceutical (Salon PAS)
408 Tashiro Daikan-Machi
Tosu, Saga      
Phone: +81-942-832-101
Fax: +81-942-836-119

Hirotaka_Nakatomi@hisamitsu.co.jp

Shinichiro_Takao@hisamitsu.co.jp

Dr. Scholls - Merck KGaA
Frankfurter Strasse 250
Darmstadt, 64293
Germany
Phone: 49-6151-72-0
Fax: 49-6151-72-5577

Ken_Frazier@merck.com    
CEO

Peter_Kellogg@merck.com    
CFO

Richard_Bowles@merck.com
EVP  

Angie's List
1030 E. Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202
1-888-944-LIST (5478)

billo@angieslist.com

angieh@angieslist.com

mailbag@angieslist.com


Author: ffa   20130430   Category: Islamist  FFA: on
Tags: National Car Rental, Jos A Bank, Principal Finance, Infiniti JX (Nissan), General Motors Company (GMC Acadia, Cadillac), Campbel
DONATE         CONTACT


Copyright 2010-2016.