Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Donate  |  Email Alerts  |  Accomplishments



Please urge Care.com to stop sponsoring the Disney Channel after the network pushed LGBT agenda on our children during Good Luck Charlie program.
 

Please urge Care.com to stop sponsoring the Disney Channel after the network pushed LGBT agenda on our children during Good Luck Charlie program. 

The email for this article has been deactivated.

The Disney Channel targeted very young girls with lesbian relationships in the “Down the Tree” episode of Good Luck Charlie which first aired Sunday, January 26, 2014 at 7:30 pm.  Lego was the ONLY corporate sponsor mentioned.

Charlie's real name is Charlotte.

Charlie (Charlotte) is four years old.

How many thousands of unsupervised young girls watched the first Disney show with LGBT content while their parents watched pre-Pro Bowl programming?




Charlie's mom, Amy Duncan (right), opens the door to her home to greet lesbian couple, Cheryl (left) and Susan (middle).

Susan tells Charlie’s mom “This is Taylor’s other mom, Cheryl.”

 


To which Charlie’s dad, Bob Duncan, slaps his head to signal that he figured out something important.

Bob proclaims ”Taylor has two moms!!”


Later on Cheryl asks Amy Duncan “Is this your first time with two moms?”

Nothing like promoting the words “TWO MOMS” over and over again for the little girls watching the show.

TVGuide.com reported:  "Good Luck Charlie premiered in April 2010 and ultimately aired more than 100 episodes. Highlights of the show's run included the June 2012 episode featuring the birth of baby Toby, which attracted 8.9 million viewers. The Disney Channel original movie Good Luck Charlie: It's Christmas averaged 8.3 million viewers when it premiered in December 2011, making it cable's most-watched live-action movie that year."

 

 

Florida Family Association has prepared an email for you to send to voice concerns to Care.com officials regarding Disney Channel sponsorship during this show.

The email for this article has been deactivated.

Care.com, Inc. contact information.

Care.com, Inc
201 Jones Rd
Waltham, MA 02451
Phone 781-642-5900


Sheila Lirio Marcelo

Founder & CEO

smarcelo@care.com

 

Zenobia Moochhala

Co-Founder, VP & GM, US Consumer Subscriptions

zmoochhala@care.com

 

Donna Levin

Co-Founder & Vice President, Operations

Dlevin@care.com

Steve Cakebread, Director

Chief Administrative Officer and Chief Financial Officer of D-Wave Systems Inc.

Email address not available.

 
 

Tony Florence, Director

Co-leads NEA's Consumer Internet investment practice

tflorence@nea.com

 

Mandy Ginsberg, Director

CEO of Tutor.com

mandy@tudor.com

 

 

J. Sanford (Sandy) Miller, Director

General Partner at Institutional Venture Partners (IVP)

smiller@ivp.com

 

Patricia Nakache, Director

Patricia Nakache is a General Partner at Trinity Ventures.

patricia@trinityventures.com

 

Antonio Rodriguez, Director

General Partner at Matrix Partners

antonio@matrixpartners.com

 

Brian Swette, Director

Email address not available.


Author: ffa   20140121   Category: Homosexualagenda  FFA: on
Tags: Care.com
DONATE         CONTACT


Copyright 2010-2016.