Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Donate  |  Email Alerts  |  Accomplishments



Lifestyle Lift CEO says no one cares who advertises on Al Jazeera America and that we are "losers," "Jack a--" and worse than Radical Muslims.
 

Lifestyle Lift CEO says no one cares who advertises on Al Jazeera America and that we are "losers," "Jack a--" and worse than Radical Muslims.

The email for this article was deactivated after Lifestyle Lift stopped advertising on the network.

This is a first.  An advertiser arrogantly mocks Florida Family Association’s efforts to influence companies to stop advertising on Al Jazeera America.

Florida Family Association tapes ten hours of programing on Al Jazeera America every day.  The Florida Family Association office communicates with each advertiser no less than once per week. 

Dr. David Kent, Lifestyle Lift CEO, responded in part with the following email to Florida Family Association regarding Lifestyle Lift’s advertising on Al Jazeera America:

So go report me and the company I don't care like I'm sure no one else does. Or learn how to be persuasive and create an argument not based on some stupid threat.  It makes you look line a total looser and worse then the radical Muslims who have yet to threaten me with email! Jack ass.

(Incorrect grammar and wrong words were Dr. Kent’s.)  Click here to read Dr. Kent’s entire email.   

Al Jazeera is a news company that is owned by a non-democratic, monarch styled emirate who does not afford citizens freedom of the press, espouses Islamic Sharia law, backs the head of Hamas and supports the Muslim Brotherhood.

Lifestyle Lift certainly has the right to choose where they use their advertising dollars.  You have the same right to object and choose to patronize healthcare providers that won't give your consumer dollars to Al Jazeera. 

Florida Family Association has prepared an email for you to send to Lifestyle Lift officials and physicians regarding advertising support for Al Jazeera America.

The email for this article was deactivated after Lifestyle Lift stopped advertising on the network.

Contact Information:

 

David M. Kent, Founder.

dkent@lifestylelift.com

 

 

 

Jason Swerdloff, M.D.
of Tampa.
Lifestyle Lift Director

SwerdloffConsult@baydermatology.com

 

 

 

Dr. David Santos
of Seattle
Lifestyle Lift Director

drsantos@facialbeauty.com

 

 

 

Michael Rodriguez, M.D.
of Ft. Lauderdale.
Lifestyle Lift Physician

drmichael@mybeautifulface.net

 

 

Seung-Jun O, M.D., F.A.C.S.
of Charleston.
Lifestyle Lift Physician

 

DoctorO@droplasticsurgery.com

 

Jonathan E. Weiler, M.D.
of Hammond.
Lifestyle Lift Physician

jonathan@weilerplasticsurgery.com

 

 

Joseph M. Perlman, M.D., F.A.C.S
of Houston.
Lifestyle Lift Physician

jperlman@doctorperlman.com

 

 

Victor J. Atun, M.D.
of Houston.
Lifestyle Lift Physician

dratun@bodiesbyatun.com

 

 

Kevin R. Smith, M.D., F.A.C.S.
of Houston
Lifestyle Lift Physician 

scsc@smithctr.com

 

 

 

Ben H. Lee, M.D., F.A.C.S.
of Denver.
Lifestyle Lift Physician

info@drbenlee.com

 

 

 

Manish H. Shah, M.D., F.A.C.S.
of Denver.
Lifestyle Lift Physician 

drshah@drmanishshah.com

 

 

Gustavo A. Diaz, M.D.
of Charlotte.
Lifestyle Lift Physician 

drgusdiaz@drgusdiaz.com

 

 

George L. Murrell, M.D.
of Virginia Beach.  
Lifestyle Lift Physician

gmurrell@rhinoplastysociety.org   

 

 

 

John David Rosdeutscher, MD
of Nashville.  
Lifestyle Lift Physician 

doctor@cumberlandplasticsurgery.com

 

 

Christopher Hall, M.D., F.A.C.S.
of Memphis.
Lifestyle Lift Physician

chall5@uthsc.edu

 

 

Richard B. Linderman, MD
of Indianapolis.
Lifestyle Lift Physician

rblinderman@awholenewme.com

 

 

Richard D. Zeph, M.D.
of Indianapolis.
Lifestyle Lift Physician

drzeph@zephcosmeticsurgery.com

 

 

Janet M. Blanchard, M.D.
of Cleveland.
Lifestyle Lift Physician

info@drjanetblanchard.com

 

 

 

Ritu Malhotra, M.D.
of Cleveland.
Lifestyle Lift Physician

ritu.malhotra@acmchealth.org

 

 

Francine L. Vagotis, M.D.
of Grand Rapids.
Lifestyle Lift Physician

info@drvagotis.com 

 

 

Michael S. Nosanov, M.D.
of Troy.
Lifestyle Lift Physician

mnosanov@eyeent.com

 

 

 

Christopher P. Kelly, MD
of Troy.
Lifestyle Lift Physician

info@kellyplasticsurgery.com

 

 

Virender K. Singhal, M.D., F.A.C.S.
of Kansas City.
Lifestyle Lift Physician

vsinghal@singhalplasticsurgery.com

 

 


Author: ffa   20140612   Category: Islamists  FFA: on
Tags: Al Jazeera America
DONATE         CONTACT


Copyright 2010-2016.