Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Donate  |  Email Alerts  |  Accomplishments



Infiniti (Nissan, Renault) is a top advertiser at Huffington Post who fundraises for CAIR, defends Muslim Brotherhood and publishes articles blaming Islamophobia for worldwide conflict with Muslims.


Click here to send your email to encourage Nissan and Renault officials and Infiniti dealer officials to stop supporting the Huffington Post’s Islamist propaganda with their advertising dollars.

The Huffington Post continues to publish Islamist propaganda.

•    The Huffington Post published an article on January 31, 2017 titled:  "Organizing Against Islamophobia: Reflection And Analysis To Strengthen Our Work."  The article states in part: "Muslim communities and those being targeted by the relentless, ongoing Islamophobic, racist, and xenophobic assaults coming from so many directions are organizing with great integrity, strength, and intention. We know these assaults are not new, but the moment calls for all sorts of resistance."

•    The Huffington Post published an article on January 26, 2017 titled “The American Dream Or The American Nightmare?”  The article states in part:  “This is a call to your conscience. I am writing about the ‘Muslim ban,’ as people are calling it.  The ‘Muslim ban’ is not about security. This is about Islamophobia, plain and simple.”  Only fake news promoters are calling it a Muslim ban because that is not what President Trump’s executive order states.  More Islamist propaganda. 

•    The Huffington Post published an article on January 25, 2017 titled “Don’t Deride Women Marchers — Help Them Become More Radical.”  The article headlines a photo of a women’s march protestor with a sign of a women wearing a Hijab that is made from an American flag.   This is a tragic display of hypocrisy having the Hijab, a sign of oppression and devalued women’s rights, made out of an American flag, which stands for freedom and liberty for all including women oppressed under Sharia law in America.

Huffington Post has published numerous articles that promote Islamist propaganda.  Huffington Post articles have defended the Muslim Brotherhood, fundraised for the Council on American Islamic Relations (CAIR), blamed Christian Islamophobia for worldwide conflict with Muslims, promoted an anti-Semitic blog, encouraged Islamist demagoguery, and promoted other Islamist propaganda.  Huffington Post propaganda mocks, belittles and blames people who are concerned about radical Islam in a manner that impairs the willingness of some people to speak up for public safety.   Eleven examples of Huffington Post’s Islamist propaganda articles are posted at the bottom of this article

Why is it important to urge companies to stop advertising at Huffingtonpost.com?

•    Islamophobia propaganda is the top tool Islamists use to influence Americans to ignore advancement of Sharia doctrine in the United States.  Unfortunately, it intimidates people to the point of stifling free speech in a manner that hurts public safety.  Labeling people or groups as Islamophobes is intended to influence them to stop criticizing Islam.   Fear of being branded an Islamophobe played a role in suppressing communications that may have had different results for the lives of 63 people in San Bernardino and Orlando.

•    One article wrongfully places the blame on Christians and Jews in a manner that creates contempt for Christianity and Judaism.

•    The reports published by the news media do influence the political positions of the public.  Huffingtonpost.com is one of the largest liberal progressive media outlets in America.

•    Florida Family Association’s opposition campaign educates hundreds of officials at American companies about the harm caused by erroneous Islamophobia propaganda.  The thousands of emails that company officials receive reveal that there are many Americans who find Islamophobia propaganda deceitful, harmful and offensive.

Infiniti
has advertised at Huffingtonpost.com for several months.  Infiniti is owned by Nissan.  Nissan is owned by Renault.  Florida Family Association initiated an online campaign regarding Nissan's advertising at Huffingtonpost.com on October 15, 2016.  However, the company continues to advertise.  Therefore, Florida Family Association has added numerous Infiniti dealerships to the contact list.

Florida Family Association has prepared an email for you to send to encourage Nissan and Renault officials and Infiniti dealer officials to stop supporting the Huffington Post’s Islamist propaganda with their advertising dollars. 

To send your email, please click the following link, enter your name and email address then click the "Send Your Message" button. You may also edit the subject or message text if you wish.

Click here to send your email to encourage Nissan and Renault officials and Infiniti dealer officials to stop supporting the Huffington Post’s Islamist propaganda with their advertising dollars.

Contact information.



    Carlos Ghosn
President and Chief Executive Officer Nissan Motor Co., Ltd.
carlos.ghosn@renault.com


    Philippe Klein
Chief Planning Officer (CPLO), Nissan Motor Co.
philippe.klein@renault.com


Christian Meunier
Senior Vice President, Nissan Sales & Marketing and Operations,
Nissan North America, Inc.; and Chairman, Nissan Canada

christian.meunier@nissan-usa.com


José Muñoz
Executive Vice President, Nissan Motor Co., Ltd.
Chairman, Nissan North America, Inc.

jose.munoz@nissan-usa.com

Infiniti - Nissan Dealerships

Holman Automotive Group
Infinit, Ford, Bentley, Audi, BMW, Cadillace, Honda
http://www.holmanauto.com/sales.htm

Melinda K Holman, Chair
mholman@holmanauto.com

Carl Otell, CEO
cortell@holmanauto.com

Brian Bates, President
bbates@holmanauto.com

Lauderdale Infiniti
Frank Perrone, General Manager
fperrone@holmanauto.com

Holman Infinit
Brad Bayard
General Manager
bbayard@holmanauto.com

Sawgrass Infiniti
Randy Zgrzemski
General Sales Manager
randyz@sawgrassinfiniti.com

Infiniti of Orlando
Peter Wilson, Vice President
peter@orlandoinfiniti.com

Lokey Infiniti
Paul Lokey, President
lokey@lokey.com
p.lokey@lokey.com

Infiniti of Coconut Creek
Mike Crowley
General Manager
mike@infinitiofcoconutcreek.com

Infiniti of Orange Park
Jack Hanania
President/CEO
jack@hananiaautos.com

Atlantic Infiniti
Bob Harrington
General Manager
bob@atlanticinfiniti.com

Infiniti of Bonita Springs
Brian Massoll
Managing Partner
bmassoll@bonitaspringsinfiniti.com

Ty Bullard
Infiniti of Mobile
Dealer Principal
tbullard@joebullard.com

Brewbaker Motors
Don Rickard
Vice President
drickard@brewbaker.com

Napleton Infiniti of Tallahassee
Ed Napleton
Principal
ed@napleton.com

Infiniti of Birmingham
Claus Tritt
Executive General Manager
ctritt@infinitibhm.com

Smith Infiniti of Huntsville
Justin  Smith
General Manager
justin@smithinfinitiofhuntsville.com

Infiniti of Chattanooga
Linda Hawkersmith
Dealer
lhawkersmith@mercedesofknoxville.com

Harper Infiniti Knoxville
Rick Hutchens, General Manager
rick.hutchens@harperinfiniti.com

Sewell Infiniti North Houston
Sewell Infiniti Dallas
Carl Sewell, President
carl.sewell@sewell.com

Grubbs Infiniti Grapevine, Texas
George Grubbs, President
george.grubbs@grubbs.com
Company is blocking emails from Floridafamily.org server.

Ray Brandt Infiniti Metairie LA
Thomas Melady
General Manager
thomasmelady@raybrandtinfiniti.com

Infiniti of Baton Rouge
John Fabre, Dealer
jfabre@infinitibr.com

Nalley Infiniti Atlanta
Nalley Infiniti Marrietta
Nalley Nissan of Atlanta
Asbury Auto Group
Craig Monaghan, CEO
CMonaghan@asburyauto.com
MKearney@asburyauto.com

Roswell Nissan Roswell NM
Michael Moore, General Manager
mmoore@kagnm.com
Krumland Auto Group
Tom Krumland, CEO
tkrumland@kagnm.com

Infiniti of Gwinnett GA
Steve Kendrick, General Manager
skendrick@infinitiofgwinnett.com

Infiniti of Hiltonhead
Vaden Automotive Group
Jane Vaden, CEO owner
jane@danvaden.com

Modern Infiniti
Rob Fowler President
rfowler@modernauto.com
ofowler@modernauto.com

Modern Nissan of Concord
Kevin Baird: General Manager
kbaird@modernauto.com

Infiniti of Charlotte NC
Sonic Automotive
O. Bruton Smith
Executive Chairman, Director
Bruton.Smith@sonicautomotive.com
B. Scott Smith
Chief Executive Officer, President, Director
Scott.Smith@sonicautomotive.com

Lake Norman Infiniti
Tim Nelson,Managing Partner
tnelson@lakenormaninfiniti.com

Louisville Infiniti
Ray Anthony
General Sales Manager
ray@louisvilleinfiniti.com

Infiniti of Lexington
Leonard  Spencer
General Manager
leonard@infinitioflexington.com    

Infiniti of Cincinnati
Fred Ferrara
General Manager
Phone : (866) 217-7930
fferrara@infinitiofcincinnati.com

Germain Infiniti of Easton
Germain Auto Group
Bob Germain, President
bgermain@germain.com
sgermain@germain.com


Author: ffa   20170221   Category: Huffington Post  FFA: on
Tags: Infiniti, Nissan, Renault
DONATE         CONTACT


Copyright 2010-2016.