Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Donate  |  Email Alerts  |  Accomplishments



Hyundai cancelled advertising which helped take down The O’Reilly Factor while the company’s same “values” allows them to continue to advertise on Huffingtonpost.com’s fake news, Islamist propaganda.

The email for this article was deactived after Hyundai stopped advertising.

Click here to send your email to encourage Hyundai officials and dealership officials to stop supporting the Huffington Post’s Islamist propaganda with their advertising dollars.

Please consider posting a message at to urge Hyundai to stop supporting HuffPost propaganda with their advertising dollars. https://www.facebook.com/Hyundai/

Hyundai cancelled their advertising on The O’Reilly Factor because of alleged off-camera misconduct that is unrelated to the content of his show.   However, Hyundai does not appear to have a problem with the fake news, Islamist propaganda content published at Huffingtonpost.com.  Hyundai continues to advertise, often very heavily, at Huffingtonpost.com even after receiving more than a dozen emails from Florida Family Association regarding the website’s fake news, Islamist propaganda.
  
And of course Huffington Post heavily reported the advertisers that cancelled the O’Reilly Factor.  The Huffington Post published the following article, reprinted in part, on April 4, 2017.  

Hyundai announced its decision late Monday night (April 3, 2017).

“As a company we seek to partner with companies and programming that share our values of inclusion and diversity,” a Hyundai spokesman said.

Hyundai tweeted:  “Hyundai currently has no advertising running on The O’Reilly Factor.  We had upcoming advertising spots on the show but are reallocating them due to the recent and disturbing allegations.  As a company we seek to partner with companies and programming that share our values of inclusion and diversity.”

The allegations regarding Bill O’Reilly’s misconduct are most troubling if they are true.  However, Hyundai’s enforcement of their “values” appears to have a double standard when the company ceased advertising based upon alleged off-camera misconduct that is unrelated to the content of the show while permitting their advertising to continue on Huffington Post’s fake news, Islamist propaganda.

Huffingtonpost.com published an article on August 18, 2017 that calls America’s finest, our soldiers "racist" in its article titled “Becoming A Racist: The Unfortunate Side Effect Of Serving Your Country?”  In addition to smearing America’s finest with the racist title it trashes our police as well.  This article broadly paints the racist title for the people who give their lives for our public safety.

Huffington Post has published numerous articles that promote Islamist propaganda.  Huffington Post articles have defended the Muslim Brotherhood, fundraised for the Council on American Islamic Relations (CAIR), blamed Christian Islamophobia for worldwide conflict with Muslims, promoted an anti-Semitic blog, encouraged Islamist demagoguery, and promoted other Islamist propaganda.  Additionally, the Huffington Post has former Al Jazeera journalists writing articles and Huffington Post Arabic is led by hard line Islamists from Al Jazeera. The Huffington Post published an article written by Ben Piven on January 12, 2017 titled “Why Al Jazeera America Failed, And Why We Need It More Than Ever.”  The subtitle stated “America desperately needs something similar to pioneer this new era of uncertainty and misinformation.”  Ben Piven “was at Al Jazeera for over 5 years, including several years at AJAM in New York City and also in Doha at AJE during the height of the Arab Spring.”

The Huffington Post Arabic edition is run by two hardline Islamists according to a report published by BreitbartAnas Fouda, an Egyptian native now living in Muslim Brotherhood-friendly Turkey, is the new editor-in-chief of HuffPost Arabi. He was arrested by UAE authorities in 2013 after being charged with being a leader in the Islamist group, according to a NOW Lebanon, which linked to an article in which Fouda allegedly admitted that he has been a member of the Brotherhood since 1988. Prior to becoming the Huffington Post Arabic editor, Fouda was an executive producer at Al Jazeera Arabic, a network accused of having rabidly pro-Brotherhood biases.  The Huffington Post’s Arabic venture was created after the left-wing news network teamed up with Integral Media Strategies, an organization led by Wadah Khanfar, who was previously employed as Al Jazeera Arabic’s managing director. Khanfar, like Fouda, has been arrested by an Arab government (Jordan) on suspicion that he was a leader in the Muslim Brotherhood terror group. Additionally, Zvi Mazel, the former Israeli Ambassador to Egypt, has in the past noted with certainty that “Wadah Khanfar is a Muslim Brother,” and that the former Al Jazeera chief turned the network into a “weapon in the service of” the Muslim Brotherhood.

The following articles are examples of some of the Huffington Post's recent Islamist propaganda:

•     The Huffington Post published an article on July 27, 2017 titled "I Became Muslim Because Of Jesus."  The html link for this article states "Jesus guided me to Islam."  This is one of many outrageous articles posted at Huffingtonpost.com.

•     Huffington Post published an article on June 24, 2017 titled Most Of America’s Terrorists Are White, And Not Muslim.  The subheading stated "Right-wing terror is real, and it’s a problem."  The title speaks for itself as fake utter nonsense.

•    Huffington Post published an article on June 25, 2017 titled Another Violent Ramadan.  This article, which appears to focus on quelling people’s criticism of Islam, biasedly profiled a handful of incidents (many of them alleged incidents) that victimized Muslims.  The article quoted reports by the Council on American Islamic Relations.  HOWEVER, the article failed to report the overwhelming VIOLENCE that the people of Islam committed during Ramadan.  During Ramadan 2017 there were 161 Muslim terror attacks that killed 1,483 people and wounded 1,557 others.

Seventeen examples of Huffington Post’s Islamist propaganda articles are posted at the bottom of this article.

Hyundai has frequently advertised on Huffingtonpost.com for several months.  Hyundai certainly has the right to advertise in whatever forum it chooses.  You have the same right to object and patronize businesses that do not spend its consumer dollars on such forums.

Florida Family Association has prepared an email for you to send to encourage Hyundai officials and dealership officials to stop supporting the Huffington Post’s Islamist propaganda with their advertising dollars.

The email for this article was deactived after Hyundai stopped advertising.

Contact information.

Hyundai Motor America
P.O. Box 20850
Fountain Valley, CA 92728-0850
(800) 633-5151
consumeraffairs@hmausa.com

  Kyung Soo Lee
President and CEO
Hyundai Motor America
lkyung@hyundai.com
consumeraffairs@hmausa.com
   
Jim Trainor
Director of Public Relations
Hyundai Motor America
jtrainor@hmausa.com

    Dean Evans
Chief Marketing Officer

Hyundai Motor America
devans@hmausa.com

  Mong Koo Chung
Chairman & CEO
Hyundai Motor Company
mchung@hyundai.com
globalpr@hyundai.com


MEDIA CONTACT
   
    HEADQUARTERS

    Hyundai Motor Global P.R team (Seoul, South Korea)

    globalpr@hyundai.com

    U.S.A

    Hyundai Motor America (California, U.S.A.)

    Jim Trainor  |  Product Public Relations Sr. Group Manager jtrainor@hmausa.com

    EUROPE

    Hyundai Motor Europe GmbH (Offenbach, Germany)

    Andreas Brozat  |  Head of P.R. and BTL Communications abrozat@hyundai-europe.com  blocking emails

    CHINA

    Beijing Hyundai Motor Co. (Beijing, China) blocking emails.

    Joanna Cho  |  P.R. Manager joanna@hyundai.com

    INDIA

    Hyundai Motor India Limited (New Delhi, India)

    Ravi Sharma  |  Manager, Corporate Communications ravisharma@hmil.com

    AUSTRALIA

    Hyundai Motor Company Australia (Sydney, Australia)  blocking emails

    Bill Thomas  |  PR General Manager bill_thomas@hyundai.com.au

    CANADA

    Hyundai Auto Canada (Ontario, Canada)

    Chad Heard  |  Manager, Public Relations cheard@hyundaicanada.com

    BRAZIL

    Hyundai Motor Brazil (Sao Paulo, Brazil)

    Mauricio Jordao  |  P.R. Manager mauricio.jordao@hyundai-brasil.com

    United Kingdom

    Hyundai Motor United Kingdom (London, U.K.)

    Natasha Waddington  |  Head of P.R. natasha.waddington@hyundai-car.co.uk  blocking emails

    MOTOR SPORT
    HYUNDAI MOTORSPORT

    Hyundai Motorsport GmbH (Alzenau, Germany)

    Thomas Villette  |  PR Manager tvillette@hyundai-ms.com  blocking
 

Hyundai Dealerships

Florida

Braman Miami Hyundai
Norman Braman
nbraman@bramanmanagement.com  bad
wperaza@bramanmiami.com
Blocking action email server

Potamkin Hyundai
Potamkin Automotive
potamkina@potamkinautomotive.com
friederb@potamkinautomotive.com
Blocking action email server.

Josephy O'Brien, Jr.
O'Brien Automotive Team
joe@obrienteam.com

Rick Case Hyundai Davie
Rick Case Automotive Group
sbostic@rickcase.com
Blocking action email server

Werner Hyundai
Rick Gladwell, Chief Operating Officer Werner Auto Group
RGladwell@wernerhyundai.com

Coggin Deland Hyundai
Asbury Auto Group
Craig Monaghan, CEO
CMonaghan@asburyauto.com
MKearney@asburyauto.com

Hyundai of Orangepark
Westside Hyundai
Jack Hanania, President & CEO
jack@hananiaautos.com

Hyunai of St. Augustine (Blocking emails from floridafamily.org)
Andrew Difeo, President
andrew@hyundaiofstaugustine.com

Key Hyundai Jacksonvile
Maureen Burnett, President

Stevenson Hyundai
John Stevenson, Owner
Patrick Koballa, Executive General Manager
pkoballa@stevensonauto.com
Blocking action email server.

Allen Turner Hyundai (Blocking emails from floridafamily.org)
allen@allenturnerhyundai.com

Georgia

Autonation Hyundai Mall of Georgia
Autonation Hyundai Brunswick
Mike Jackson, CEO
JacksonM@autonation.com
CannonM@autonation.com

Langdale Hyundai
William Langdale III
Anthony Jefferson, General Manager
anthony.jefferson@langdalehyundai.com

Jim Ellis Hyundai
Jim Ellis
jellis@jimellis.com  or jime@jimellis.com

Rick Case Hyundai Atlanta
Will Barnes, General Manager
willbarnes@rickcase.com
Blocking action email server.

Hyundai of Kennesaw
Tee Arora, Vice President
tarora@cherokeehyundai.com

Ed Voyles Hyundai
Brian Bove, General Manager
bbove@edvoyles.com
Valery Voyles, Chairman/CEO
Ed Voyles Automotive Group
vvoyles@edvoyles.com
Blocking action email server.

Nalley Hyundai
Asbury Auto Group
Craig Monaghan, CEO
CMonaghan@asburyauto.com
MKearney@asburyauto.com

Alabama

Thornton Road Hyundai
Fred Marion, General Manager
fred_marion@jenkinscars.com
Don Jenkins, Don Jenkins Cars
dj@jenkinscars.com

Bentley Hyundai
Philip Bentley III
trey@bentleyauto.com
Blocking action email server.

Hyundai of Huntsville (Blocking emails from floridafamily.org)
Matt Howell, General Manager
matt@huntsvillehasit.com    

University Hyundai of Decatur
Greenway Automotive Group
Frank Rodriguez, President
frank.rodriguez@greenway.com
Carl Atkinson, Vice President
carl.atkinson@greenway.com
Blocking action email server


Mississippi

Annarbor Hyundai
Doug Fox, President
Ann Arbor Automotive

Joe Marshall, Owner
Barnes Crossing Hyundai Mazda
joe@bcauto.com

Tennessee

Hyundai Gossett
Hyundai Mount Moriah
Gossett Motors
Al Gossett, President, CEO
agossett@gossettmotors.com
Joe Garcia, General Sales Manager Hyundai Gossett
jgarcia@gossettmotors.com
Jeff Allen, General Manager Hyundai Mount Moriah
jallen@gossettmotors.com

Homer Skelton Hyundai Olive Branch
Chris Harville, General Manager
charville@homerskeltonhyundai.com

North Carolina

Lee Hyundai (Blocking emails from floridafamily.org)
Mike Hammer, President
m.hammer@leehyundai.com

Keffer Hyundai
Jim Keffer, President
jim@kefferauto.com

Modern Hyundai
Modern Auto
Rob Fowler President
rfowler@modernauto.com
ofowler@modernauto.com
Blocking action email server

Johnson Hyundai
Johnson Automotive
Kevin Hand, General Manager
khand@johnsonautomotive.com
Blcoking action email server

Bob King Hyundai
Dennice Morelli, Operations Manager
dmorelli@bobkinghyundai.com

Hyundai of Asheville (Blocking emails from floridafamily.org)
Tom Hill, General Manager
tomh@hyundaiofasheville.com
    
Medlin Hyundai
Jeff Medlin, Owner
jeffhyundai@aol.com

South Carolina

Jim Hudson Hyundai
Ronnie Pack, General Manager
Keith Hudson, Owner
khudson@jimhudson.com
Bocking action email server.

Fort Mill Hyundai
Chris O'Leary, Managing Partner
coleary@fortmillhyundai.com
Blocking action email server

Capitol Hyundai
James Ervin, General Manager
james.ervin@capitol-imports.com
Blocking action email server

Texas

Eckert Hyundai
Mark Eckert, Owner
MarkEckert@EckertHyundai.com

Bob Stallings Hyundai (Blocking emails from floridafamily.org)
RHernandez@MyDallasHyundai.com

Fenton Hyundai
Lance Fenton, Owner
lance.fenton@fentonmotors.com

Huffines Hyundai Plano
Roosevelt May, General Manager
roosevelt.may@huffines.net    

Vandergriff Hyundai
Rick Cantalini, Principal
rcantalini@vandergriffsales.com
Blocking action email server.

Huffines Hyundai McKinney
Dale Randolph, General Manager
dale.randolph@huffines.net

Michigan

Suburban Hyundai
David Fischer, President
Suburban Collection
dfischer@suburbancollection.com

Feldman Hyundai
Jay Feldman, President
Feldman Auto Group
jfeldman@feldmanauto.com

Elder Hyundain
Irma Eldger, President
Elder Auto Group
relder@elderautogroup.com

Garber Hyundai
Richard Garber, President
Garber Management Group
Scott Ellsworth,Managing Partner
sellsworth@garberbayroad.com 

Ralph Thayer Hyundai
Alex Thayer, President
thayer@thayerauto.com

Grand Rapids Hyundai
Betten Baker Dealerships
Chris Baker, Co-owner
cbaker@bettengm.com

Bryan Betten, Co-Owner
bbetten@bettengm.com

Iowa

Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
Ryan Faul, General Manager
robertg@kengarff.com
Billion Automotive
Dave Billion President
dbillion@billionauto.com

Stew Hansen Hyunda          (Blocking emails from floridafamily.org)
Dan Boettcher, Regional Vice President
danb@kengarff.com     
Garff Enterprises
Robert Garff, President
robertg@kengarff.com

Woodhouse Hyundai
Woodhouse Auto Family
Lance Pittack, President
lpittack@woodhouse.com

Wisconsin

Boucher Hyundai
Gordon Boucher, President
gbjr@boucher.com

Colorado Springs Hyundai (Blocking emails from floridafamily.org)
Phil Long Dealership
Phil Long, Owner

Arapahoe Hyundai (Blocking emails from floridafamily.org)
Dave Zinsmeister, Dealer Principal
david@arapahoehyundai.com

Stevinson Hyundai
Scott DeSimone, General Manager
sdesimone@stevinsonauto.com    
Kent Stevinson, Owner
kstevinson@stevinsonauto.com

McDonald Hyundai Denver
Vince Armijo, General Manager
varmijo@mcdonaldag.com
Michael McDonald, President
mmcdonald@mcdonaldag.com

Boulder Hyundai  blocking because email transferred to aol.
Jeff Baca, Dealer Principal
jeff@boulderhyundai.com

Hyundai of Greeley
Wes Taber, Owner
wtaber@hondaofgreeley.com

Crossroads Hyundai (Blocking emails from floridafamily.org)
Allen Stevens, General Manager
astevens@mycrossroadshyundai.com

Virginia

Pohanka Hyundai
Tim Pohanka, General Manager
tpohanka@pohanka.com

Malloy Hyundai
Adam Mendoza, General Manager
A.Mendoza@MalloyAutoMall.com
Geoff Malloy, President
g.malloy@MalloyAutoMall.com

Manassas Hyundai (Blocking emails from floridafamily.org)
Andy Thomas, General Manager
andy.thomas@brownscar.com

First Team Hyundai blocking emails
David Dillon, President
david@firstteamauto.com

Pearson Hyundai
Brooke Brown, General Manager
brookebrown@pearsonhyundai.com

Fairfax Hyundai  blocking
Sam Mansouri, President
sam@fairfaxhyundai.com

Hall Hyundai Chesapeake
Mile One Atlantic Automotive Corp
Scott Fader, President
s.fader@mileone.com
 
My Colonial Hyundai (Blocking emails from floridafamily.org)
Carter Myers Automotive
Elizabeth Borches, President
lborches@cmacars.com

Nebraska

Sid Dillon Hyundai (Blocking emails from floridafamily.org)
Dillon Brothers MotorSports
jim.nelson@siddillon.com
Sid@siddillon.com

Woodhouse Hyundai of Omaha
Bob Woodhouse, President

Idaho

Woody Smith Hyundai
Woody Smith, Onwer
woody@woodysmithhyundai.com  Blocking

Bronco Motors Hyundai West
Grant Petersen, President
Grant@broncomotors.com

Larry Miller Hyundai
Larry Miller, President
lmiller@lhm.com
 

Multiple States

Gene Messer Hyundai
Southloop Hyundai
Bob Howard Hyundai
South Loop Hyundai
Sterling McCall Hyundai
Daryl Kenningham, President
Group1Auto
daryl.kenningham@group1auto.com

Edmond Hyundai Oklahoma City
Tulsa Hyundai
M & N Holding Co
Todd Heitz, Vice President
theitz@mnholdingco.com

Billingsley Hyundai
Jeff Shaw, General Manager
jshaw@billingsleyusa.com

Regional Hyundai
Will Reynolds, General Manager
will.reynolds@regionalhyundai.com

McLarty-Machens Dealerships
Gary Drewing Sr., President of Joe Machens dealerships
gary@machens.com

Mungenast Hyundai  blocking emails
Mungenast Automotive Family
Co-CEOs Dave Mungenast Jr., Ray Mungenast
davemungenast@mungenast.com
raymungenast@mungenast.com


Author: ffa   00000000   Category: Huffington Post  FFA: on
Tags: Hyunai, Huffington Post, Islamist propaganda
DONATE         CONTACT


Copyright 2010-2018