Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Donate  |  Email Alerts  |  Accomplishments



Sean Hannity's primary advertisers need to be urged to continue to support his show to counter Media Matters' leftist attack.
  Click here to send your email to urge marketing officials at most of Hannity's advertisers to continue advertising with Sean Hannity.

Media Matters is targeting companies that advertise on Sean Hannity because of his conservative values.
 
Sean Hannity is a true American patriot.  Hannity has reported important news that no other cable news host has produced.  He has relentlessly stood for traditional Judeo Christian values.  Sean Hannity routinely gives honor to our military leaders, fallen heroes and military families in need.  There is no better weekend than the Memorial Day Weekend to start defending Sean Hannity against leftist attacks aimed at the values we cherish. 

Media Matters published a list of companies that advertise and companies that stopped advertising
at the bottom of their article.

Florida Family Association has prepared an email for you to send to urge marketing officials at most of the companies to continue advertising with Sean Hannity.  The companies included in this email are ones listed by Media Matters as "primary advertisers" and "advertisers who've announced they'll no longer advertise on Hannity."  The contact information for the advertisers that have said they will no longer advertise is posted below.  Contact information for companies that continue to advertise is not being provided in order to reduce the chances of opponents using the information.  There is a list of a few companies that are blocking emails that would have been sent through the Floridafamily.org email server.  Please consider preparing an email using your own email service for these companies.

To send your email
, please click the following link, enter your name and email address then click the "Send Your Message" button. You may also edit the subject or message text if you wish.

Click here to send your email to urge marketing officials at most of Hannity's advertisers to continue advertising with Sean Hannity.

Contact information for companies that continue to advertise is not being provided in order to reduce the chances of opponents using the information. 

The contact information for the advertisers that have said they will no longer advertise is posted below:

These are the advertisers who've announced they'll no longer advertise on Hannity:

Boehringer Ingelheim
Paul Fonteyne, CEO
paul.fonteyne@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Ann Davin, Public Relations Manager
adavin@rdg.boehringer-ingelheim.com

Cars.com
Gracia C. Martore, President and Chief Executive Officer
gmartore@tegna.com
Anne Bentley, Vice President and Chief Communications Officer
abentley@tegna.com

Casper
Philip Krim, CEO
philip.krim@casper.com
Michael Behrens, Chief Marketing Officer
michael.brehrens@casper.com

Leesa Sleep
David Wolfe, CEO
david@leesa.com
Lisa Scotti, Vice President of Marketing
lisa@leesa.com

Peloton
John Foley, CEO
john@pelotoncycle.com
Vicki Reed
press@pelotoncycle.com

The following companies are blocking emails that would have been sent through the Floridafamily.org email server.  Please consider preparing an email using your own email service for these companies.

Audi
Volkswagen parent company
Vinay Shahani, Vice President of Marketing
vinay.shahani@vw.com

Blink Health
Kathryn Winokur,  Director of Marketing
kathryn@blinkhealth.com

Booking.com
Priceline.com parent
Brett Keller, Vice President of Marketing
brett.keller@priceline.com

Cars.com  blocking
Gracia C. Martore, President and Chief Executive Officer
gmartore@tegna.com

Casper
Philip Krim, CEO
philip.krim@casper.com
Michael Behrens, Chief Marketing Officer
michael.brehrens@casper.com

DirecTV (Parent company is AT&T)
Lori Lee, Senior Executive Vice President and Global Marketing Officer, AT&T Inc.
lori.lee@att.com

ExxonMobil
Suzanne M. McCarron, Vice President-Public and Government Affairs
Suzanne.M.McCarron@exxonmobil.com

Harvest Right
Dan Neville, President
dan.neville@harvestright.com

Hisamitsu Pharmaceutical
Patrick Carroll, Chief Marketing Officer USA
pcarroll@hisamitsu-usa.com

Hulu
Jenny Wall, Chief Marketing Officer
jenny.wall@hulu.com

Jaguar
Stuart Schorr, Vice President of Communications
sschorr@jaguarlandrover.com

JoC. A. Bank Clothiers
Tailored Brands
Matt Stringer, Vice President of Marketing
matt.stringer@tailoredbrands.com

John Deere
Marc A. Howze, Senior Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
HowzeMarcA@johndeere.com


Leesa Sleep  blocking
David Wolfe, CEO
david@leesa.com
Lisa Scotti, Vice President of Marketing
lisa@leesa.com

Nutrisystem
Keira Krausz, Chief Marketing Officer
kkrausz@nutrisystem.com   

Pfizer
Sally Susman, Executive Vice President, Corporate Affairs
Sally.Susman@pfizer.com

Publishers Clearing House
Deborah Holland
dholland@pch.com

ProFlowers
Melissa Reinking
WeCare@ProFlowers.com

UNTUCKit
Kevin Marzolla, Vice President of Marketing
kmarzolla@untuckit.com

Vonage
Ted Gilvar, Chief Marketing Officer
Ted.Gilvar@vonage.com


Author: ffa   20170527   Category: Media Matters  FFA: on
Tags: Sean Hannity, Media Matters
DONATE         CONTACT


Copyright 2010-2016.