Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Donate  |  Email Alerts  |  Accomplishments



When is the United States Senate going to do something real for Americans like securing our southern border?

Bidens outrageously irresponsible border policy is threatening the public safety, health, welfare and way of life of every American.


Click here to send your email to urge most of the 100 United States Senators to do more than talk about how bad the border is by offering responsible legislation to protect the public safety, health, welfare and way of life of every American.

Biden’s outrageously irresponsible policies regarding the southern border of the United States is threatening the public safety, health, welfare and way of life of every American.

New US Customs and Border Patrol (CBP) data reports that 42 migrants on the terror watchlist were arrested while attempting to enter the United States illegally under Biden.   CBP data previously reported 23 migrants were arrested that were on the terror watchlist.

Worse yet, an estimated 300,000 migrants crossed the southern border in the last year who did not encounter any official who could have determined if they were on the terror watchlist or had a criminal record or who were smuggling drugs.  This process was expedited by cartels sending larger groups of foreign nationals across one point in the border to draw the attention of border officials while running drugs and sex slaves over an unattended portion of the border.  See border stats here

1,060,954 foreign nationals came across the United States southern border from October 31, 2021 through March 31, 2022 compared to 570,000 for the same six month period ended March 31, 2021.  221,303 foreign nationals came across the border in March 2022 which if annualized would mean that 2,655,000 foreign nationals could cross the United States southern border over the next year.

However, there is likely to be far more than 2,655,000 foreign nationals violating the sovereignty of our national border after the Biden administration drops the Title 42 provision.  The Title 42 provision requires that certain migrants be turned away from entering the United States over Covid concerns. 

The Biden administration is giving a cell phone to every foreign national that is allowed to enter the United States through this insane border policy.  This has never been done before.  The cost of phones alone will exceed $1.2 billion a year plus billions more to provide monthly service for them.  Tax payer dollars may be abused once more for political gain if these phones are used to coax foreign nationals to vote in 2022 elections.  What other possible explanation could there be for this inexplicably insane policy that allows sex traffickers, drug dealers, criminals, terrorists, disease carriers and millions of tax burdens on Americans to enter the United States unlawfully?

Florida Family Association has prepared an email for you to send to urge most of the 100 United States Senators to do more than talk about how bad the border is by offering responsible legislation to protect the public safety, health, welfare and way of life of every American.

To send your email, please click the following link, enter your name and email address then click the "Send Your Message" button. You may also edit the subject or message text if you wish.

Click here to send your email to urge most of the 100 United States Senators to do more than talk about how bad the border is by offering responsible legislation to protect the public safety, health, welfare and way of life of every American.
 

Contact information:

United States Senator Tammy Baldwin, Wisconsin Democrat
info@tammybaldwin.com
senator@tammybaldwin.com

United States Senator John Barrasso, Wyoming Republican
john@barrassoforwyoming.com
senator@barrassoforwyoming.com
info@barrassoforwyoming.com

United States Senator Michael F. Bennet, Colorado Democrat
michael@michaelbennet.com
info@michaelbennet.com

United States Senator Marsha Blackburn, Tennessee Republican
marsha@marshablackburn.com
info@marshablackburn.com

United States Senator Richad Blumenthal, Connecticut Democrat
richard@richardblumenthal.com
info@richardblumenthal.com

United States Senator Roy Blunt Roy Missouri Republican
info@royblunt.com
rblunt@@royblunt.com

United States Senator Cory Booker, New Jersey Democrat
info@corybooker.com

United States Senator John Boozman, Arkansas Republican
info@boozmanforarkansas.com

United States Senator Mike Braun, Indiana Republican
info@mikebraunforindiana.com

United States Senator Sherrod Brown, Ohio Democrat
sherrod@sherrodbrown.com
info@sherrodbrown.com

United States Senator Richard Burr, North Carolina Republican
richard@burrforsenate.com
info@@burrforsenate.com

United States Senator Maria Cantwell, Washington Democrat
maria@cantwell.com
info@cantwell.com

United States Senator Shelley Moore Capito, West Virginia Republican
email not available

United States Senator Benjamin Cardin, Maryland    Democrat
ben@bencardin.com
info@bencardin.com

United States Senator Thomas R. Carper, Delaware Democrat
tom@carperfordelaware.com
info@carperfordelaware.com

United States Senator Robert P. Casey, Jr., Pennsylvania Democrat
info@bobcasey.com

United States Senator Bill Cassidy, Louisiana Republican
bill@billcassidy.com
info@billcassidy.com

United States Senator Susan M. Collins, Maine Republican
susan@susancollins.com
info@susancollins.com
senator@susancollins.com

United States Senator Christopher A. Coons, Delaware Democrat
chris@chriscoons.com
info@chriscoons.com

United States Senator John Cornyn, Texas Republican
info@johncornyn.com

United States Senator Catherine Cortez Masto, Nevada Democrat
info@catherinecortezmasto.com
scc@catherinecortezmasto.com

United States Senator Tom Cotton Arkansas Republican
info@tomcotton.com

United States Senator Kevin Cramer North Dakota    Republican
info@kevincramer.org
kevin@kevincramer.org

United States Senator Mike Crapo, Idaho    Republican
info@crapoforsenate.com

United States Senator Ted Cruz, Texas Republican
ted@tedcruz.org
info@tedcruz.org

United States Senator Steve Daines, Montana Republican
steve@stevedaines.com
senator@stevedaines.com
info@stevedaines.com

United States Senator Tammy Duckworth, Illinois Democratic
tammy@tammyduckworth.com
info@tammyduckworth.com
senator@tammyduckworth.com

United States Senator Richard Durbin, Illinois Democratic
dick@durbinforsenate.com

United States Senator Joni Ernst, Iowa Republican
info@joniforiowa.com

United States Senator Dianne Feinstein, California Democratic
Campaign website email not available.

United States Senator Deb Fischer, Nebraska Republican
info@fischerfornebraska.com
deb@fischerfornebraska.com

United States Senator Kirsten E. Gillibrand, New York Democrat
email address not available.

United States Senator Lindsey Graham, South Carolina Republican
info@lindseygraham.com
senator@lindseygraham.com

United States Senator Chuck Grassley, Iowa Republican
senatorgrassley@grassleyworks.com
info@grassleyworks.com

United States Senator Bill Hagerty, Tennessee Republican
bill@teamhagerty.com
info@teamhagerty.com

United States Senator Margaret Wood Hassan, New Hampshire Democrat
info@maggiehassan.com
maggie@maggiehassan.com

United States Senator Josh Hawley, Missouri Republican
josh@joshhawley.com
senatorhawley@joshhawley.com
info@joshhawley.com

United States Senator Martin Heinrich, New Mexico Democrat
martin@martinheinrich.com
info@martinheinrich.com

United States Senator John W. Hickenlooper, Colorado Democrat
john@hickenlooper.com
hello@hickenlooper.com

United States Senator Mazie K. Hirono, Democrat
Campaign website email not available.

United States Senator John Hoeven, North Dakota Republican
john@hoevenforsenate.com
info@hoevenforsenate.com
senator@hoevenforsenate.com

United States Senator Cindy Hyde-Smith, Mississippi Republican
cindy@cindyhydesmith.com
justin@cindyhydesmith.com
info@cindyhydesmith.com

United States Senator James M. Inhofe, Oklahoma    Republican
info@jiminhofe.com

United States Senator Ron Johnson, Wisconsin Republican
info@ronjohnsonforsenate.com
press@ronjohnsonforsenate.com
ron@ronjohnsonforsenate.com
senator@ronjohnsonforsenate.com

United States Senator Tim Kaine, Virginia Democrat
info@timkaine.com

United States Senator Mark Kelly, Arizona Democrat
mark@markkelly.com
info@markkelly.com

United States Senator John Kennedy, Louisiana Republican
john@johnkennedy.com
info@johnkennedy.com

United States Senator Angus S. King, Jr., Maine Independent
info@angusformaine.com

United States Senator Amy Klobuchar, Minnesota Democrat
amy@amyklobuchar.com
info@amyklobuchar.com

United States Senator James Lankford, Oklahoma Republican
jim@jameslankford.com
james@jameslankford.com
info@jameslankford.com

United States Senator Patrick J. Leahy, Vermont Democrat
patrick@leahyforvermont.com
info@leahyforvermont.com

United States Senator Mike Lee, Utah Republican
mike@leeforsenate.com
info@leeforsenate.com

United States Senator Ben Ray Luján, New Mexico Democrat
info@benraylujan.com

United States Senator Cynthia M. Lummis, Wyoming Republican
info@lummisforwyoming.com
cynthia@lummisforwyoming.com

United States Senator Joe Manchin, III, West Virginia Democrat
info@joemanchinwv.com

United States Senator Edward J. Markey, Massachusetts Democrat
ed@edmarkey.com
edward@edmarkey.com
info@edmarkey.com
contact@edmarkey.com

United States Senator Roger Marshall, Kansas Republican
roger@kansansformarshall.com
info@kansansformarshall.com
contact@kansansformarshall.com

United States Senator Mitch McConnell, Kentucky Republican
mitch@teammitch.com
contact@teammitch.com

United States Senator Robert Menendez, New Jersey Democrat
info@menendezfornj.com
robert@menendezfornj.com
senator@menendezfornj.com
bob@menendezfornj.com
contact@menendezfornj.com

United States Senator Jeff Merkley, Oregon Democrat
services@jeffmerkley.com
info@jeffmerkley.com
jeff@jeffmerkley.com

United States Senator Jerry Moran, Kansas Republican
info@moranforkansas.com
jerry@moranforkansas.com

United States Senator Lisa Murkowski, Alaska Republican
info@lisamurkowski.com

United States Senator Christoper Murphy, Connecticut Democrat
contact@chrismurphy.com
info@chrismurphy.com
christopher@chrismurphy.com
chris@chrismurphy.com
senator@chrismurphy.com

United States Senator Patty Murray, Washington Democrat
patty@pattymurray.com

United States Senator Jon Ossoff, Georgia Democrat
jon@electjon.com
info@electjon.com

United States Senator Alex Padilla, California Democrat
alex@alex-padilla.com
info@alex-padilla.com

United States Senator Rand Paul, Kentucky Republican
rand@randpaul.com
info@randpaul.com

United States Senator Gary C. Peters, Michigan Democrat
info@petersformichigan.com

United States Senator Rob Portman, Ohio Republican
rob@robportman.com
info@robportman.com
contact@robportman.com

United States Senator Jack Reed, Rhode Island Democrat
info@jackreed.com

United States Senator James E. Risch, Idaho Republican
info@senatorrisch.com

United States Senator Mitt Romney, Utah Republican
info@romneyforutah.com
mitt@romneyforutah.com
senator@romneyforutah.com
contact@romneyforutah.com

United States Senator Jacky Rosen, Nevada Democrat
jacky@rosenfornevada.com
info@rosenfornevada.com

United States Senator Mike Rounds, South Dakota Republican
info@roundsforsenate.com
mike@roundsforsenate.com
contact@roundsforsenate.com

United States Senator Marco Rubio, Florida Republican
info@marcorubio.com
marco@marcorubio.com
contact@marcorubio.com

United States Senator Bernard Sanders, Vermont Independent
Not contacting.

United States Senator Ben Sasse, Nebraska Republican
info@teamsasse.com

United States Senator Brian Schatz, Hawaii Democrat
brian@brianschatz.com
info@brianschatz.com
contact@brianschatz.com
senator@brianschatz.com

United States Senator Charles E. Schumer, New York Democrat
chuck@chuckschumer.com
info@chuckschumer.com

United States Senator Rick Scott, Florida Republican
info@rickscottforflorida.com

United States Senator Tim Scott, South Carolina, Republican
info@votetimscott.com

United States Senator Jeanne Shaheen, New Hampshire Democrat
email not available

United States Senator Richard C. Shelby, Alabama Republican
info@shelbyforsenate.com
richard@shelbyforsenate.com

United States Senator Kyrsten Sinema, Arizona Democrat
kyrsten@kyrstensinema.com
info@kyrstensinema.com

United States Senator Tina Smith, Minnesota Democrat
info@tinaforminnesota.com

United States Senator Debbie Stabenow, Michigan Democrat
info@debbiestabenow.com
debbie@debbiestabenow.com

United States Senator Dan Sullivan, Alaska Republican
info@dansullivanforalaska.com
dan@dansullivanforalaska.com

United States Senator Jon Tester, Montana Democratic
info@jontester.com

United States Senator John Thune, South Dakota Republican
friends@johnthune.com
info@johnthune.com
john@johnthune.com
senator@johnthune.com
contact@johnthune.com

United States Senator Thom Tillis, North Carolina Republican
thom@thomtillis.com
info@thomtillis.com

United States Senator Patrick Toomey, Pennsylvania Republican
pat@toomeyforsenate.com

United States Senator Tommy Tuberville, Tommy Alabama Republican
info@tommyforsenate.com

United States Senator Chris Van Hollen, Maryland Democrat
info@vanhollen.org

United States Senator Mark R. Warner, Virginia Democrat
mark@markwarnerva.com
contact@markwarnerva.com
info@markwarnerva.com
senator@markwarnerva.com

United States Senator Raphael G. Warnock, Georgia Democrat
raphael@warnockforgeorgia.com
info@warnockforgeorgia.com
press@warnockforgeorgia.com

United States Senator Elizabeth Warren, Massachusetts Democrat
Not contacting.

United States Senator Sheldon Whitehouse, Rhode Island Democrat
sheldon@whitehouseforsenate.com
info@whitehouseforsenate.com
senatorsheldon@whitehouseforsenate.com

United States Senator Roger F. Wicker, Mississippi Republican
roger@wickerforsenate.com
info@wickerforsenate.com
contact@wickerforsenate.com
senator@wickerforsenate.com

United States Senator Ron Wyden, Oregon Democrat
ron@standtallforamerica.com
contact@standtallforamerica.com

United States Senator Todd Young, Indiana Republican
contact@toddyoung.org


Author: ffa   20220511   Category: Illegal immigrants  FFA: on
DONATE         CONTACT


Copyright 2010-2022