Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Donate  |  Email Alerts  |  Accomplishments



A Place for Mom is the leading advertiser on Al Jazeera America. The company profits from retirement home referrals generated by television ads.



 
 


A Place for Mom is the leading advertiser on Al Jazeera America.  The company profits from retirement home referrals generated by their television ads.

The email for this article was deactivated after A Place for Mom stopped advertising.

A Place for Mom is the leading advertiser on Al Jazeera America.  Warburg Pincus owns A Place for Mom.

Al Jazeera is a news company that is owned by a non-democratic, monarch styled emirate who does not afford citizens freedom of the press, espouses Islamic Sharia law, backs the head of Hamas and supports the Muslim Brotherhood.

Florida Family Association tapes ten hours of programing on Al Jazeera America every day.  The Florida Family Association office communicates with each advertiser no less than once per week.  Top advertisers are strategically featured one at a time in email alerts because there are so few of them.  One hundred seventy four (174) companies have stopped advertising on Al Jazeera America.

Florida Family Association has sent out several email alerts since May 2014 that reported A Place for Mom’s frequent advertising on Al Jazeera America.  Thousands of people sent emails to Warburg Pincus officials.  However, A Place for Mom continues to be the lead advertiser on the channel.

Therefore, Florida Family Association has decided to encourage you to contact the retirement home company officials to encourage them to discontinue their referral relationship with A Place for Mom.

Some of the top retirement home companies in America which are listed on the A Place for Mom website include: Brookdale Senior Living, Inc., Emeritus Senior Living, Capital Senior Living, Sunrise Senior Living, LLC, AdCare Health Systems, Inc., Holiday Retirement, Marrinson Group, Inc., Silverado, Belmont Village and Leisure Living Management.

A Place for Mom and Warburg Pincus certainly have the right to choose where they use their advertising dollars.  Retirement home companies have the right to do business with whoever they choose.  You have the same right to object and choose to patronize other companies that won't give your consumer dollars to Al Jazeera directly or indirectly.

Florida Family Association has prepared an email for you to send to retirement home officials that encourages them to discontinue their referral relationship with A Place for Mom as long as they continue to advertise on Al Jazeera America.

The email for this article was deactivated after A Place for Mom stopped advertising.

Contact information:

Brookdale Senior Living, Inc.
Brookdale, Emeritus Senior Living
111 Westwood Place, Suite 400
Brentwood, Tennessee 37027
Phone: 1-866-785-9025
Fax: 615-221-2289

info@brookdale.com

Brookdale Senior Living is a company that operates senior's residences, established in 1978, and based in Brentwood, Tennessee. Brookdale is the largest owner and operator of senior living communities throughout the United States, operating over 570 senior living communities and retirement communities in the US. They have 35,000 staff members and 55,000 residents.[1]

http://www.brookdale.com/about/management-team/

Mark Ohlendorf, President and Chief Financial Officer
mohlendorf@brookdaleliving.com

Tricia Conahan, Executive Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer
TConahan@brookdaleliving.com

Gregory B. Richard, Chief Operating Officer
grichard@brookdaleliving.com

Ross Roadman, Investor Relations
rroadman@brookdaleliving.com

Julie Davis, Media
jkdavis@brookdaleliving.com

Capital Senior Living
Capital Senior Living Corporation
14160 Dallas Parkway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: (972) 770-5600
Fax: (972) 770-5666

http://www.capitalsenior.com/management-team

Larry Cohen, Chief Executive Officer
lcohen@capitalsenior.com

Keith Johannessen, President and Chief Operating Officer
kjohannessen@capitalsenior.com

Carey Hendrickson, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
CHendrickson@capitalsenior.com

Gary Fernandez, Vice President - National Sales and Marketing
GFernandez@capitalsenior.com

Sunrise Senior Living, LLC
7902 Westpark Drive
McLean, VA 22102
Phone: (703) 273-7500
Fax: (703) 744-1601

http://www.sunriseseniorliving.com/corporate-info/sunrise-leadership.aspx

Sunrise operates communities in the United States, Canada and the United Kingdom, with approximately 26,200 units.

Chris Winkle, Chief Executive Officer
Chris.Winkle@sunriseseniorliving.com

Jeff Fischer, Senior Vice President of Operations
Jeff.Fischer@sunriseseniorliving.com

Edward Burnett, Chief Financial Officer
Edward.Burnett@sunriseseniorliving.com

Jennifer Clark, 703-854-0329
Corporate Communications
jennifer.clark@sunriseseniorliving.com

AdCare Health Systems, Inc.
1145 Hembree Road
Roswell, GA 30076
Phone (678) 869-5116
Fax (678) 869-5123

info@adcarehealth.com

http://investor.adcarehealth.com/phoenix.zhtml?c=196757&p=Managment

David A. Tenwick, Chairman, Interim Chief Executive Officer and President
David.Tenwick@adcarehealth.com

Chief Financial Officer

David Rubenstein, Chief Operating Officer
David.Rubenstein@adcarehealth.com

Holiday Retirement
5885 Meadows Rd, Ste 500
Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035
Phone:+1-503-37-07071
http://www.holidaytouch.com/about-us/executive-team

Kai Hsiao, President and Chief Executive Officer
kai.hsiao@holidaytouch.com

Roger Aufieri, Chief Operating Officer
roger.aufieri@holidaytouch.com

Shamim Wu, Executive Vice President, Sales
Shamim.Wu@holidaytouch.com

Leisure Living Management
3196 Kraft Ave. SE, Suite 200
Grand Rapids, MI  49512
Phone: +1.616.464.1564
Fax: +1.616.464.2470

Neil Kraay, COO
NKraay@leisure-living.com

darcyq@leisure-living.com  Marketing

brandis@leisure-living.com Marketing

Belmont Village
8554 Katy Freeway, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77024
P 713.463.1700
F 713.647.9601

Patricia Will, CEO
pwill@belmontvillage.com

Jeff DeBevec, Senior Vice President of Communications
jdebevec@belmontvillage.com

Amy Self, Vice President of Public Relations
aself@belmontvillage.com


Silverado Home Office
6400 Oak Canyon, Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92618
http://www.silveradocare.com/about-silverado/leadership/

Loren Shook, President
lshook@silveradocare.com

Jeff Frum
jfrum@silveradocare.com

Marrinson Group, Inc.
1601 NE 26 St.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33305
Phone: (954) 566 8353
Fax (954) 566-1416

Mr. Stephen Parke,  Administrator
sparke@marrinson.com

Warburg Pincus LLC
450 Lexington Ave.
New York, NY 10017
Pone: 1 212 878-9288
Fax: 1 212 878-4618

Joseph P. Landy, Co-Chief Executive Officer
joseph.landy@warburgpincus.com

Charles R. Kaye, Co-Chief Executive Officer
charles.kaye@warburgpincus.com

Ed Trissel, VP Communications
ed.trissel@warburgpincus.com

Jeffrey Smith, Director Communications
jeffrey.smith@warburgpincus.com

David A. Barr, Managing Director, Consumer, Industrial and Services
david.barr@warburgpincus.com

Timothy F. Geithner, President
timothy.Geithner@warburgpincus.com



 


Author: ffa   00000000   Category: Islamists  FFA: on
Tags: A place for mom
DONATE         CONTACT


Copyright 2010-2019