Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Donate  |  Email Alerts  |  Accomplishments



UNICEF supports Huffingtonpost.com Islamist and vitriolic propaganda with donor paid advertising dollars.


Click here to send your email to encourage UNICEF officers and some directors to stop supporting Huffingtonpost.com Islamist and vitriolic propaganda with its donors' money.

Post a message:  https://www.facebook.com/unicef/   7.5 million likes.

UNICEF has advertised at Huffingtonpost.com since February 2018.  However, the organization started frequently advertising at Huffingtonpost.com two months ago. 

Florida Family Association has sent several emails to UNICEF officials to express concern regarding Huffingtonpost.com who defends Sharia law, fundraises for CAIR, defends the Muslim Brotherhood, publishes Islamist propaganda, calls American military racists and disparages Christians, Jews and white people.  UNICEF continues to advertise.

Examples of HuffPost's vitriolic, leftist hate and TWENTY THREE examples of Islamist propaganda articles have been provided to UNICEF officials.

UNICEF certainly has the right to advertise in whatever forum it chooses. You have the same right to voice concern regarding the content on such forums and choose to donate to organizations that will not spend your donations supporting Islamist and vitriolic propaganda.

Florida Family Association has prepared an email for you to send to encourage UNICEF officers and some directors to stop supporting Huffingtonpost.com propaganda with its donors’ money. 

To send your email, please click the following link, enter your name and email address then click the "Send Your Message" button. You may also edit the subject or message text if you wish.

Click here to send your email to encourage UNICEF officials and some directors to stop supporting Huffingtonpost.com Islamist and vitriolic propaganda with its donors' money.

Contact information.

UNICEF Officers

Barron Segar
Chief Development Officer and EVP
bsegar@unicefusa.org

Elizabeth de Velasco
Data, Operations, Research, Communications
edevelasco@unicefusa.org

UNICEF Board of Directors

Peter Lamm (Chairman of the Board)
Fenway Partners, CEO
plamm@fenwaypartners.com

Jim Barber
President of UPS

Robert T. Brown
Managing Director and Co-President
of North America for Lincoln International
rbrown@lincolninternational.com

Nelson J. Chai
Retired
No email

Gary M. Cohen
Executive Vice President, BD (Becton, Dickinson &Co.)
gary.m.cohen@bd.com

Mary Callahan Erdoes
Chief Executive Officer of J.P. Morgan's Asset Management Division
mary.erdoes@jpmchase.com

Dolores Rice Gahan, D.O.
Email address not available

Mindy Grossman
President, Chief Executive Officer,
and a Director of Weight Watchers International, Inc.
mindy.grossman@weightwatchers.com

Hilary Gumbel
Email address not available

Carol J. Hamilton
Group President of L'Oreal Luxe USA
carol.hamilton@loreal.com

John A. Herrmann, Jr.
Chairman of Lincoln International-Japan and
Vice Chairman of Lincoln International's
North American operations
jherrmann@lincolninternational.com

Franklin W. Hobbs
Advisor, One Equity Partners LLC
fritz.hobbs@oneequity.com

Andrew Hohns, Ph.D.
Managing Director at Mariner Investment Group
Email address not available

Ghada Irani
Email address not available

Téa Leoni
Email address not available

Bob Manoukian
Email address not available

Dikembe Mutombo
Email address not available

John O'Farrell
Venture Capitalist, General Partner at Andreessen Horowitz
john@a16z.com

David Sable
Global CEO of Y&R
david.sable@yr.com

Henry S. Schleiff
President and General Manager, Investigation
Discovery, Military Channel and Destination America Networks
henry_schleiff@discovery.com

Shahriar Shahida
Email address not available

Elizabeth Smith
Chairman of the Board and Chief
Executive Officer of Bloomin' Brands
lizsmith@bloominbrands.com

Ewout Steenbergen
Chief Financial Officer, S&P Global
Ewout.Steenbergen@spglobal.com

Bernard Taylor
Email address not available

Sherrie Rollins Westin
President, Global Impact and Philanthropy of Sesame Workshop
Sherrie.Westin@sesame.org

Kelly Wilson
Director, Corporate Responsibility at Warner Bros. Entertainment, Inc.
kelly.wilson@warnerbros.com


Author: ffa   20190220   Category: Huffington Post  FFA: on
Tags: UNICEF, Huffingtpost.com
DONATE         CONTACT


Copyright 2010-2019