Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Donate  |  Email Alerts  |  Accomplishments



Gain Capital's Forex supports Huffingtonpost.com Islamist and vitriolic propaganda with donor paid advertising dollars.


The email for this article was deactivated after Gain Capital stopped advertising at Huffingtonpost.com.

Post a message at:  https://www.facebook.com/FOREXcom/ 

Foreign exchange broker Forex is a new top advertiser at Huffingtonpost.com.  Forex is owned by Gain Capital

Florida Family Association has sent several emails to Gain Capital officials to express concern regarding Huffingtonpost.com who defends Sharia law, fundraises for CAIR, defends the Muslim Brotherhood, publishes Islamist propaganda, calls American military and police racists and disparages Christians, Jews and white people.  Forex continues to advertise.

Examples of HuffPost's vitriolic, leftist hate and TWENTY THREE examples of Islamist propaganda articles have been provided to UNICEF officials.

Gain Capital certainly has the right to advertise in whatever forum it chooses. You have the same right to voice concern regarding the content on such forums and choose to patronize organizations that will not spend your money supporting Islamist and vitriolic propaganda.

Florida Family Association has prepared an email for you to send to encourage Gain Capital  officers and directors to stop supporting Huffingtonpost.com propaganda with its customers’ money. 

The email for this article was deactivated after Gain Capital stopped advertising at Huffingtonpost.com.

Contact information:

GAIN CAPITAL OFFICERS

Glenn H. Stevens, Chief Executive Officer
gstevens@gaincapital.com

Nigel Rose, Chief Financial Officer
nigel.rose@gaincapital.com

Alastair Hine, Chief Operating Officer
alastair.hine@gaincapital.com

GAIN CAPITAL BOARD

Joseph A. Schenk, Chairman of the Board
Managing Director of Westaim
jschenk@westaim.com

Tom Bevilacqua, Director
Managing Director, VantagePoint Venture Partners
tbevilacqua@vpcp.com

Christopher W. Calhoun, Director
Chief Executive Officer, SciVantage
chris.calhoun@scivantage.com

Alex Goor, Director
Former Chief Information Officer, Interactive Data Corporation
Retired - no email

Jason Granite
Director, FCFM Group Limited
jason.granite@fcfmgroup.com

Christopher S. Sugden
Managing Partner, Edison Partners
csugden@edisonpartners.com

Peter Quick
Former President, American Stock Exchange
Retired - no email


Author: ffa   00000000   Category: Huffington Post  FFA: on
Tags: Gain Capital, Forex
DONATE         CONTACT


Copyright 2010-2019