Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Donate  |  Email Alerts  |  Accomplishments



HelloFresh, Nestle, Stein Mart, Long John Silver’s and others bow to leftist Media Matters and stop advertising at Tucker Carlson.

Will these same companies stop advertising with Comcast Cable, NBC and its other affiliates after NBC Universal Pictures produced the movie “The Hunt” that shows leftists killing conservatives for fun?


Click here to send your email to challenge the companies that have stopped advertising with Tucker Carlson to return to his show.

Media Matters reports that it has recently influenced several companies to stop advertising during Tucker Carlson Tonight.  The Media Matters article reports in part:  “This week, Long John Silver’s said it will no longer advertise on Fox News as a whole, and Nestlé, HelloFresh and Stein Mart confirmed that they are no longer running ads on Carlson’s show.”  Additionally, Huffington Post is a driving force behind the attack on Tucker Carlson.  Here is one Twitter report showing HuffPost's involvement.  NEW: AstraZeneca confirms to HuffPost that they "are no longer advertising on the Tucker Carlson show and we will not be advertising on this program in the future."

Tucker Carlson has brought bold, fact based news perspectives to millions of Americans that no other cable news host has produced. Tucker Carlson Tonight:

•    Diligently reported on Antifa’s violence towards conservatives and suppression of conservatives’ free speech and free assembly.  On the other hand, The NY Post reports:  CNN’s Chris Cuomo and Don Lemon have defended antifa on-air. Chuck Todd (NBC) invited antifa ideologue Mark Bray on “Meet the Press” to explain why antifa’s political violence is “ethical.”

•    Repeatedly exposed Google’s censorship of Christians and conservatives.

•    Exposed MSNBC’s fake white supremacist labeling of President Trump including MSNBC Contributor Frank Figliuzzi who alleged the president delivered a hidden Nazi message.

•    Reported on NBC Universal Pictures’ recently produced movie "The Hunt" that depicts privileged leftist vacationers hunting "deplorables" (conservatives) for sport.  NBC Universal has cancelled the September 27, 2019 release date.  HOWEVER, NBC Universal Pictures reports:  “We stand by our filmmakers and will continue to distribute films in partnership with bold and visionary creators, like those associated with this satirical social thriller, but we understand that now is not the right time to release this film.”  Comcast owns NBC Universal.

Carlson bravely challenges leftist hatred and exposes the dangers that contrived and vitriolic leftist news poses to American liberties and public safety.  The word "bravely" is used here because his personal home and family have been threatened.

Media Matters claims to have influenced numerous companies to stop advertising at Tucker Carlson Tonight. 

So are the companies that pulled advertising from Tucker Carlson Tonight also going to STOP ADVERTISING on:

•    Comcast Cable, NBC and its other affiliates after NBC Universal Pictures produced the movie “The Hunt” that shows leftists killing conservatives?   A recent NBC Universal Pictures statement implies it will release the film at “the right time.”

•    CNN and MSNBC for defending and championing Antifa’s violence toward conservatives and their freedom of speech and assembly?

In light of these and other over the top leftist propaganda, advertisers need to show fairness toward conservative programming.  These advertisers need to be encouraged not to allow leftist vitriol to dissuade them from advertising on conservative programming.

Here are some of the more substantial advertisers that Media Matters claims to have stopped advertising on Tucker Carlson Tonight since the beginning of the year:  HelloFresh, Nestle USA, Stein Mart, Long John Silver's, AbbVie Inc, Ancestry, AstraZeneca, Bayer Healthcare, Bowflex (owned by Nautilus), Careerbuilder.com, Farmers Insurance, Home Chef (Owned by Kroger), HOP (Owned by Dine Brands Global), Jaguar Land Rover, Just for Men (Owned by Combe Inc.), Pacific Life, Purple mattress, Red Lobster (Owned by Golden Gate Capital), Robitussin (Owned by Pfizer), Saatva Mattress, Takeda Pharmaceuticals North America, TD Ameritrade and Zenni Optical.

Florida Family Association has prepared an email for you to send to challenge the companies that have stopped advertising with Tucker Carlson to return to his show. 

To send your email, please click the following link, enter your name and email address then click the "Send Your Message" button. You may also edit the subject or message text if you wish.

Click here to send your email to challenge the companies that have stopped advertising with Tucker Carlson to return to his show.

Contact Information.

Listed below are most of the significant advertisers that Media Matters claims to have stopped advertising at Tucker Carlson Tonight.  Each listing contains officer names, officer email addresses, corporate link and news link that reports stopped advertising.

HelloFresh

PRUSA@hellofresh.com

Dominik Richter, Co-Founder, CEO
dominik.richter@hellofresh.com  
dominik.richter@hellofresh.de   

Thomas Griesel, Co-Founder, COO
thomas.griesel@hellofresh.de

Nestle USA

Kate Shaw, Manager, Corporate Communications & Media Relations
kate.shaw@us.nestle.com

Report

Stein Mart  

Jay Stein, Chairman
JStein@steinmart.com

D. Hunt Hawkins, CEO
dhawkins@steinmart.com

Gloria Katz, EVP Marketing
GKatz@steinmart.com

Twitter report

Long John Silver's

ljscares@ljsilvers.com

James O'Reilly, CEO
james.oreilly@ljsilvers.com

Angela Sanders, CMO
Angela.Sanders@ljsilvers.com

Twitter report

AbbVie Inc

Adelle Infante, Corporate Communications Director
adelle.infante@abbvie.com
or
abbviemediarelations@abbvie.com

Twitter report

Ancestry (blocking FFA server)

Caroline Sheu, SVP of U.S. Marketing
csheu@ancestry.com

Twitter report

AstraZeneca

Pascal Soriot, CEO
pascal.soriot@astrazeneca.com

Christie Bloomquist
christine.bloomquist@astrazeneca.com
USMediaTeam@astrazeneca.com

Twitter report

Bayer Healthcare

Werner Baumann, CEO
werner.baumann@bayer.com

Dr. Michael Preuss
Head of Communications
michael.preuss@bayer.com

Media Matters report

Bowflex
Owned by Nautilus

Nautilus 

James “Jim” Barr, IV
jbarr@nautilus.com

Carlos Navarro, CMO
cnavarro@nautilus.com

Twitter report

Careerbuilder.com

Irina Novoselsky
irina.novoselsky@careerbuilder.com

Twitter report

Farmers Insurance (blocking FFA server)

Jeff Dailey, CEO
jeff.dailey@farmersinsurance.com

Mike Linton, CMO
mike.linton@farmersinsurance.com  

mediarelations@farmersinsurance.com

Twitter report

Home Chef
Owned by Kroger

Kroger

Rodney McMullen, CEO
rodney.mcmullen@kroger.com

Gil Phipps, CMO
gil.phipps@kroger.com

Jessica Adelman - Group Vice President, Corporate Affairs
jessica.adelman@kroger.com

Twitter report

IHOP
Owned by Dine Brands Global

Dine Brands Global

Amy K. Mason
Senior Vice President, Global Communications & Consumer Insights
amy.mason@dineequity.com

Jay Johns
President, IHOP
jay.johns@dineequity.com

Stephen P. Joyce, Chief Executive Officer and Director
steve.joyce@dineequity.com

Twitter report

Jaguar Land Rover
https://media.landrover.com/en-us/contact

Ralf Speth, CEO
ralf.speth@jaguarlandrover.com

Felix Bräutigam, CMO
felix.brautigam@jaguarlandrover.com

Stuart Schorr, VP Communications
sschorr@jaguarlandrover.com

Twitter report

Just for Men
Owned by Combe Inc. 

Combe Inc

Akshay Shetty, Co-CEO
ashetty@combe.com

media@combe.com

Twitter report

Pacific Life

James T. Morris, CEO
james.morris@pacificlife.com

Brian T. Woolfolk, SVP, Sales and CMO
brian.woolfolk@pacificlife.com

Media Contact: Jesse Page
jpage@pacificlife.com

Twitter report

Purple mattress

Joe Megibow, President
joe@purple.com

press@purple.com

Twitter Report

Red Lobster
Owned by Golden Gate Capital

Golden Gate Capital

Rob Little, COO, Managaing Director  (started blocking FFA server after campaign started)
rlittle@goldengatecap.com

mediacontact@redlobster.com

Report

Robitussin
Owned by Pfizer

Pfizer (blocking FFA server)

Ian Read, CEO
Pfizer
Ian.Read@pfizer.com

Sally Susman, EVP Corporate Affairs
sally.susman@pfizer.com

Twitter report

Saatva Mattress
The Saatva Mattress Company

Ron Rudzin, Co-Founder
ron@saatvamattress.com

Ricky Joshi, Co-Founder
ricky@saatvamattress.com

Twitter report

Takeda Pharmaceuticals North America (blocking FFA server)

Ramona Sequeira, USA President
ramona.sequeira@takeda.com

US.corporatecommunications@takeda.com

Twitter report

TD Ameritrade    (blocking FFA server)

Tim Hockey, CEO
tim.hockey@ameritrade.com

Kim Hillyer, Managing Director, Corporate Communications
kim.hillyer@ameritrade.com

Twitter report

Zenni Optical

Tibor Láczay, CEO
tibor@zennioptical.com

julia@zennioptical.com

Twitter report


Author: ffa   20190812   Category: Leftist media  FFA: on
Tags: Media Matters, Tucker Carlson
DONATE         CONTACT


Copyright 2010-2019