Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Donate  |  Email Alerts  |  Accomplishments



Pfizer is a top advertiser at Huffington Post which supports the Islamist political agenda and spews vitriolic propaganda that inspires leftist hate.


Click here to send your email to urge Pfizer officials to stop supporting Huffingtonpost.com propaganda with its customers’ money.

Post a message at  https://www.facebook.com/Pfizer/

Huffingtonpost.com routinely publishes vitriolic articles that promote dangerous Islamist propaganda and inflame negative attitudes towards Christians, Jews, American troops, police and white people.  Huffington Post articles have defended Sharia law, defended the Muslim Brotherhood, fundraised for the Council on American Islamic Relations, blamed Christians for worldwide conflict with Muslims, promoted an anti-Semitic blog, encouraged Islamist demagoguery, and promoted other Islamist propaganda.  Examples of HuffPost's vitriolic, leftist hate and TWENTY FIVE examples of Islamist propaganda articles are posted here at this floridafamily.org article.

Florida Family Association sent several emails to Pfizer officials to express concern regarding Huffingtonpost.com.  Pfizer continues to advertise.

Pfizer has the right to advertise in whatever forum it chooses. You have the same right to voice concern regarding the content on such forums and choose to patronize organizations that will not spend your money supporting Islamist and vitriolic propaganda.

Florida Family Association has prepared an email for you to send to encourage Pfizer officials to stop supporting Huffingtonpost.com propaganda with its customers’ money.

Click here to send your email to urge Pfizer officials to stop supporting Huffingtonpost.com propaganda with its customers’ money.

Contact Information:

Albert Bourla, Chief Executive Officer
Albert.Bourla@pfizer.com

Paul Levesque, Chief Marketing Officer
Paul.Levesque@pfizer.com

Sally Susman
Executive Vice President, Corporate Affairs
Sally.Susman@pfizer.com

Directors with email addresses

Ronald E. Blaylock
Managing Partner of GenNx360 Capital Partners
rblaylock@gennx360.com

Helen H. Hobbs
Director of the McDermott Center for Human Growth
and Development at the University of Texas
Southwestern Medical Center.
Helen.Hobbs@UTSouthwestern.edu

James M. Kilts
Founding Partner, Centerview Capital
jkilts@centerviewcapital.com

Shantanu Narayen
President and Chief Executive Officer
and Director of Adobe Systems           
snarayen@adobe.com

James C. Smith
President and Chief Executive Officer
and Director of Thomson Reuters Corporation
jim.smith@thomsonreuters.com


Author: ffa   20191022   Category: Huffington Post  FFA: on
DONATE         CONTACT


Copyright 2010-2019