Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Donate  |  Email Alerts  |  Accomplishments



Chris Hayes sets up Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez on MSNBC to launch contrived, divisive accusations that "there are legitimate white supremacist sympathizers that sit at the heart and the core of the Republican caucus."


Click here to send your email to companies that advertised during the January 27, 2021 episode of All In With Chris Hayes.

Companies that advertised during the January 27, 2021 episode of "All In With Chris Hayes" include:  Bayer Aspirin by Bayer Healthcare, Sleep Number Bed, Simplisafe, Safelite, Weathertech by Mac Neil Automotive Products, Etsy, Glaxosmithkline, Discover Card, Daily Harvest, Ancestry.com Inc., Prevagen, Quincy Bioscience, Bionic Spotlight by Mishan & Sons, Jackson Hewitt Tax Services, HomeLight, Qunol by Quten Research Institute and Copperfit by IdeaVillage Products Corp.

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez smiles intensely as she anticipates answering Cliff Hayes’ (MSNBC) question with divisive theatrics.

The above Youtube.com video from January 27, 2021 is titled:  AOC: There Are ‘Legitimate White Supremacist Sympathizers’ At Core Of House GOP | All In | MSNBC.

Chris Hayes set up Rep. Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez (AOC) with this question:   “How do you understand the nature of the caucus of the Republican Party that you serve with right now ...  in the aftermath of this and the vote they took to overturn the election and this desire to quote turn the page?”

Rep. Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez responded: “… but this term there are legitimate white supremacist sympathizers that sit at the heart and the core of the Republican caucus.  There are no consequences in the Republican caucus for violence. No consequences for racism. No consequences for misogyny. No consequences for insurrection. And no consequences mean that they condone it. It means that that silence is acceptance.”

It appears that AOC was prepared, with her ready to pounce smile, to perform this contrived, divisive leftist theatre after Chris Hayes set her up with the question.  This is hate speech at its worst.  At a time when America needs calm and social healing MSNBC hosts AOC to manufacture dramatic propaganda that anyone could see would very likely inspire more hate and angst among leftist viewers toward conservatives.

Tens of millions of Americans strongly believe that ABC, CBS, CNN, MSNBC and NBC news and news commentary programming have a severe leftist bias.  This group of Americans believes that these media outlets in general hide or censor important news reports that could help conservatives and/or hurt leftist progressives.  Additionally, they believe that these media outlets produce unsubstantiated news reports in order to hurt conservatives and/or help leftist progressives.  

Tens of millions of Americans strongly contend that the severe leftist bias of ABC, CBS, CNN, MSNBC and NBC is preventing a very large number of Americans from knowing the truth about very important issues that affect the liberties they cherish.  Millions of Americans never learn any other side but the leftist propaganda of ABC, CBS, CNN, MSNBC and NBC.  This in turn results in their ignorance that prevents them from being able to accurately take part in our Great Republic.  Additionally, emotionally appealing propaganda could inspire leftist disdain toward conservatives.

Florida Family Association is recording the companies that advertise during selected ABC, CBS, CNN, MSNBC and NBC news and news commentary programming.    Many of the advertisers are encouraged to stop supporting the severe leftist bias of ABC, CBS, CNN, MSNBC and NBC with its customers’ money.    The advertisers are encouraged to consider the many, many other networks and program forums that offer opportunities to promote its products.   All companies certainly have the right to advertise on whatever media it chooses.  Consumers have the same right to voice concern regarding the content on such media and to spend their money with companies that do not support hate and division with consumer dollars.

The January 27, 2021 episode of the All In With Chris Hayes theatre for AOC is just one example of this program’s and network’s severe leftist biased hate speech.

Florida Family Association has prepared an email for you to send to companies that advertised during the January 27, 2021 episode of All In With Chris Hayes.  Your email will be sent to officials at:  Bayer Aspirin by Bayer Healthcare,Sleep Number Bed, Simplisafe, Safelite, Weathertech by Mac Neil Automotive Products, Etsy, Daily Harvest, Ancestry.com Inc., Prevagen, Quincy Bioscience, Bionic Spotlight by Mishan & Sons, Jackson Hewitt Tax Services, HomeLight, Qunol by Quten Research Institute,  and Copperfit by IdeaVillage Products Corp.  Two other companies, Glaxosmithkline and Discover Card,  that advertised during the show, were not included in this email because they are blocking our action email server.

To send your email, please click the following link, enter your name and email address then click the "Send Your Message" button. You may also edit the subject or message text if you wish.

Click here to send your email to companies that advertised during the January 27, 2021 episode of All In With Chris Hayes.

Contact information:

Bayer Aspirin
Bayer Healthcare


Werner.Baumann, CEO
werner.baumann@bayer.com

Sebastian Guth, President of Americas
sebastian.guth@bayer.com

Kelly Gast, CFO
kelly.gast@bayer.com

Ray Kerins, SVP Communications
ray.kerins@bayer.com

Sleep Number Bed

Shelly Ibach, CEO
shelly.ibach@selectcomfort.com

Kevin Brown, CMO
kevin.brown@selectcomfort.com

Simplisafe

Christian Cerda, CEO
ccerda@simplisafe.com

Madeline Ling, CFO
madeline.ling@simplisafe.com

Melina Engel, CMO
melina.engel@simplisafe.com

press@simplisafe.com   

Safelite

Tom Feeney, CEO
tom.feeney@safelite.com

Tim Spencer, CFO
tim.spencer@safelite.com

Christina Pletnewski, CMO
christina.pletnewski@safelite.com

Weathertech
Mac Neil Automotive Products


David MacNeil, CEO
david.macneil@weathertech.com

Craig Peterson, COO
cpeterson@weathertech.com

Jeff Plude, Controller
jplude@weathertech.com

Etsy

Josh Silverman, CEO
jsilverman@etsy.com,josh@etsy.com

Rachel Glaser, CFO
rglaser@etsy.com,rachel@etsy.com

Ryan Scott, CMO
rscott@etsy.com,ryan@etsy.com

Daily Harvest

Rachel Dori, CEO
rachel@daily-harvest.com

Christina Riggio, Marketing Director
christina@daily-harvest.com

Ancestry.com Inc

Mel Garrett, Chief Executive Assistant
CEO resigned
melgarrett@ancestry.com

Howard Hochhauser
hhochhauser@ancestry.com

Julie Miller
SVP, Chief Communications Officer
jmiller@ancestry.com

Julie Miller
Senior Vice President, Chief Communications Officer
mlinton@ancestry.com

Prevagen
Quincy Bioscience


Michael Beaman, CEO
mbeaman@quincybioscience.com

Tony Cords, CFO
tcords@quincybioscience.com

Dakota Miller, CMO
dmiller@quincybioscience.com

Bionic Spotlight
Mishan & Sons


Eddie Mishan, Owner
eddie.mishan@emsonusa.com

Steve Mishan, Owner
steven.mishan@emsonusa.com

Jackson Hewitt Tax Services

Greg Macfarlane, CEO
greg.macfarlane@jtax.com

Nathan Baker, CMO
nathan.baker@jtax.com

HomeLight

Drew Uher, CEO
drew@homelight.com

David Eakes, VP of Finance
david@homelight.com

Todd Rhodes, VP of Sales
todd@homelight.com

Devu Gandhi, VP
devu@homelight.com

Qunol
Quten Research Institute


Peter Boutros, CEO
peter@qunol.com

jill@qunol.com

customerservice@qunol.com

Copperfit
IdeaVillage Products Corp


Andy Kuhbani, CEO
andy@ideavillage.com

tim@ideavillage.com

lana@ideavillage.com

ron@ideavillage.com

david@ideavillage.com


Author: ffa   20210201   Category: Leftist medai  FFA: on
Tags: AOC, All In With Chris Hayes
DONATE         CONTACT


Copyright 2010-2021